09-07-2005, 11:01 PM
A local Css Server is up hosted by me
ip : 192.168.254.2:27015
any problems plz contact me by pm
its running on emporio version 16
09-08-2005, 11:03 AM
aright cool cool but i have to get back my personal pc my ping in work does be like 500-600 and i can't take that :(
09-08-2005, 11:14 AM
Originally posted by snake_eater@Sep 7 2005, 10:01 PM
A local Css Server is up hosted by me
ip : 192.168.254.2:27015
any problems plz contact me by pm
its running on emporio version 16
lol, you do realize we hadda come home by you for a sweat on that IP right? We shall use 200.108.25.117 instead
09-08-2005, 01:19 PM
aye snake is best we load up a server in school :P
i sure they doh use their upload
09-08-2005, 04:58 PM
snake use your server name
snakeeater.myftp.org
09-08-2005, 06:10 PM
i aint configure that yet xe so for now is
192.168.254.2:27015
09-08-2005, 09:01 PM
server down for lil while (under some work) it will be back up soon s
yeah snake.... revealing your LAN IP is not very smart. register with a free dns and use your internet IP for the domain name please
lol :34:
Menace
09-09-2005, 06:39 PM
Obviously u guys need help those ip's in the range of 192. . . are lan ip's and cannot be used by peeps online to connect to your game..u need to broadcast your internet ip which can be seen at anytime using...www.whatismyip.com. pce.
09-10-2005, 02:05 PM
sry bout that fellas the server is back up but .... it is not emporio it is a legit server meaning u need a steam ac to play and if u do u can connect to snakeeater.myftp.org
09-10-2005, 10:08 PM
Originally posted by Menace@Sep 9 2005, 05:39 PM
Obviously u guys need help those ip's in the range of 192. . . are lan ip's and cannot be used by peeps online to connect to your game..u need to broadcast your internet ip which can be seen at anytime using...www.whatismyip.com. pce.
Snake is a n00b, I have been trying to tell him the scene, but he persists.