View Full Version : Uwi People..freshers Thing Tommorrow!

09-01-2005, 10:05 PM
Who is going to the Freshers thingy tommorrow?
I heard there is free refreshments :D

09-01-2005, 11:21 PM
yeah well i dey
tyrant dey
meh girls there
so yeah and thing 2 den which part
dunno how 2 dress though
wife beater and boxers?
or shirt and jeans?

shirt and jeans it is

09-02-2005, 12:02 AM
Is a real casual thing.
I remember for my orientation in Mt hope last week I was one of only 3 people wearing a shirt.

*dinesh wearing jersey/slippers/shortpants

It too foaking hot these days for long pants/jeans.

09-02-2005, 09:41 AM
LMAO youngies... I shall see some of thou soon enough.

09-02-2005, 11:49 AM
lol @ wintry ... if u in uwi too, u aint all that old to be callin people youngies ..

jus called someone who i know was going , she tell me it is REAL shit and how she lookin to buss out ..

i tell her look out for devon and dinesh, she tell me them musse in java already lol :)

09-02-2005, 04:19 PM
Who is the girlie?
I buss out since 11 and went for lunch..back to gape near rituals.(not in that gay thing).

09-02-2005, 08:45 PM
look out for who <_< >_>
who was dat boy rum??

anyways it was decent except for tha 3 canal performance
when black ppl hear free food yuh know dey deos gather :D
so we get free eats and drinks
get coupon for free blimpie,subway,kfc,marios
good stuff :D
but real ppl buss out when 3canal start 2 perform oui lol

09-02-2005, 11:46 PM
Boxy decided to ask me for 'change'.
Friend heard that, thought it was some random mc and started to walk fast telling me "just walk and ignore him jed"

09-03-2005, 12:23 AM
*wonders if Box and crew managed to find the Medical Office*

09-03-2005, 07:36 AM
Boxy and 'crew' getting their 'tests'?

09-03-2005, 08:47 AM
lol yeah we found it but it had one set of ppl there jus waiting and had nobody atending to them so we say buss out and swing bac k another day
i messaged u dinesh on msn explaining what the change thing was about..the renting locker thing them bastards want exact change all i had was a $100 , and none of the places on campus wanted 2 give me change..and d friggin atm playing d ass..steups :@
but small thing

man padna thought i was jus some random spranga man oui :(
why why oh why

09-03-2005, 08:51 AM
box box box.... if yuh plannin to stock up on condoms and KY, then by all means get a locker. I got one in my first year also. I used it probably twice over the course of the year. Total waste of my money. Thas real food i coulda buy..*sigh*

09-03-2005, 09:17 AM
some ppl actually make use of the lockers...

09-03-2005, 09:56 AM
lol....when I was in UWI i used the same locker as Loki :P, free (almost) locker immc :).

Some ppl do make use of them, but I won't trust it with anything important due to security reasons...

09-03-2005, 04:40 PM
I doubt I will get one myself.
I fraid people theif my books:(