Of course I checked bookstores.
Can't find it.
09-01-2005, 11:18 PM
form 1 books r supplied by gov't....so u hadda check aunty hazel for dat
09-02-2005, 12:03 AM
No not all of them.....
Aunty hazel too busy with uncle Manning and tantie sahadeo to worry about we.
unforgiven
09-02-2005, 11:14 AM
hmmm dinesh ...... u real had your age hiddeded ... i taught u was older than form 1 ...:P
09-02-2005, 03:02 PM
nah UF, it mussbe for one ah dem lil standard 5 boys he used to molest, they now goin in form 1 nah lol j/k
nah buh dinesh i never even hear about dem books in my life dred, gl with that, try Unique bookstores, thas all i can tell yuh
I still have my copy of 'Three Comic Sketches' from Hillview man but it's a fully photocopied book since at the time when -I- used it, it wasn't available either. Jay Mahase made photocopies for the class and we bought them.
50 mc dollars he charge we :(
I'll look around for it tonight-I'm sure it still in proper condition since I have everything well put away. PM me if you interested and I'll get back to you tonight on MSN or reply PM if I find it.