View Full Version : So .. I Posted The Fifa Tournament On Trinituner..

08-31-2005, 05:31 PM
and one setta ole talk been flying back and forth .. normal TT scenes
intereste seems to be high .. great news for me :)

anyway ... someone asked about raven sheild ... then went on to make the following comment ...

Originally posted by "5onDfloor"
when it comes to war nobody ready for the jade Falcon Crew :evil: :twisted: :mrgreen:

hmm ..

ofcourse i had to remind mr 5floor about the BEATING jfc received by the hands of our very own eX squad ... vlad , para , rum , ghost, pinkie and loki ... ah yess ... remember those days .. sigh

i eagerly await his reply ... lol

imagine ... JFC might still want a challenge in sumtin ... rofl

08-31-2005, 08:36 PM
minus para, i just played for a few rounds. They did get lix ;) wish we had replays.

08-31-2005, 10:04 PM
ENT !

remember the gayness they went and did, post about how is all lies and how they owned us real bad etc etc .. screen shots idmc nex time !

steups , blasted newbs ... anyway .. hear the man reply :)

Originally posted by "5onDfloor"
we are not disbanded :x just busy fighting in other covert operations.

but if yuh want ablast from the past we could do it again. :twisted:

08-31-2005, 11:03 PM
ways....haha i remember hearing talk bout lix among the ranks back in the day when i didnt kno who anyone was....but i really thought they dead...

anyway...allyuh go play them in ravensheild again? or throw some other stuff in the mix

08-31-2005, 11:49 PM
I wasnt part of eX back then, loki was now recruited. i was watchin the game and playin ravenshield with the noobs. Wasn't chinee in that lineup. Vlad,Rum,Loki,Ghost,Chinee.......

09-01-2005, 12:50 AM
was it chinee or pinkie who played cs JFC ?

hmm , i swear it was pinkie .... hmmm

all i know for sure is that i was in dat mix ! :D

09-01-2005, 10:35 AM
chineee was there.

09-03-2005, 11:38 AM
it was chinee in the mix :D