*dinesh prank calls

08-31-2005, 04:08 PM
$500 ???

ploy thas a bes price !

i might take it, what are the three games man

08-31-2005, 10:20 PM
WAIT I TELL INDIAN SOLDIER TO HOLD THAT FOR ME......HE GIVE ME WRONG NUMBER.I WANTED 2 CONTROLLERS.PLEAZ REPLY,

08-31-2005, 10:27 PM
hey .. is mine ..

stfu

:D :D :D

08-31-2005, 10:28 PM
Vashish that's how you spell your name?

*dinesh goes digging for his # to prank call

indiansoldier
09-01-2005, 07:38 PM
yeah is vaashish
shadow well i ha the controllers 4 u but i didnt get ur msg but my home phone # is 6634423 i lost my cell and is another set i talkin bout so whoever want it shput me.

09-02-2005, 12:06 AM
thanks alot man.wait.....the guy that wants it is jean paul...this is his number:
7420121 and tell him kieron sent you.ill call u tomorrow anyway.

indiansoldier
09-02-2005, 08:25 PM
is fifa world cup, lambourgini diablo and 007..
but rum i u go ha to talk to me by monday 5th dread cuz i really need the money or i go break up the controllers and sell two to shadow partner and eave one with the offer so talk to meh trw nah dread
thanks

syntheticfx
09-10-2005, 10:42 AM
Whey @ $500 for ancient console.

Anyone wants a DC to buy? Bah.

09-10-2005, 02:02 PM
i have one to sell to 2 games, 2 controllers and console

same price $500.00

games = 007 goldeneye and killer instinct gold
pm me if interested , serious inquires only ... :blush: