View Full Version : School In A Week

08-29-2005, 02:35 PM
Well 3 months of vacation is over, time to get back into the groove of things.

At least now there is a subway in Valpark, so it would save me having to down price plaza for it.

What are you doing your final week of vacation?

I'm home sulking.

08-29-2005, 03:34 PM
u addicted to subway boy??? lol me 2

yeh dred skool starting again i hate it wish i cud game whole day and night............i need 1 billlion dollars jeez :lol:

08-29-2005, 04:36 PM
Youngies :P I have work this week, the next, for the past... oh year... hmm work... school bah...

08-29-2005, 04:46 PM
a Subway @ UWI AND one at VP, subway moving like KFC..

08-29-2005, 04:59 PM
*dinesh loving it.

08-29-2005, 07:55 PM
i don't got class till late september/early october so more game for me :P

08-30-2005, 01:24 PM
At least allyuh get vacation @ school. Work is all year round :(

08-30-2005, 02:19 PM
Errr @ work you get vacation/sickleave+Casual leave/bombscares.

oats
08-30-2005, 03:23 PM
correct!! work work work and more mc work

but u have to do it :P

no work = no paper

unless yuh have oil 2 sell

USD $70 a mc Barrel

09-05-2005, 06:11 AM
I'm up early to beat out this traffic.
Lets see, 10 more mins to eat/watch nrop, 10 mins to bade, 10 mins to look for clothes, 10 mins to find drawers, 5 to change and 5 I'm outa here.

09-05-2005, 02:39 PM
first day of school rush
is stress :D

09-05-2005, 04:09 PM
how to duck those mofos this evening...

09-05-2005, 06:15 PM
I get catch this evening, crap finished early.
From next week it's 8am-6pm.
Only one day I get off @ 5.

09-05-2005, 08:05 PM
well as usual uwi still not organised..them time tables bite bottom..i have classes and what not..jah jah dem mcs
had me walking up and down..by d end of 2 months in uwi i going 2 be real fit