View Full Version : Merc Pool :d
08-27-2005, 11:52 PM
^_^ well fellahs, my clan ded. Other clans ded too. There are a LOT of mercs floating around. Talent that could go to good use within a clan. Para make sense forming a clan for d skilled men floating around.
I would like all mercs looking for a clan, or wanting to form one, to please post on this thread. Also, for clan leaders to check this thread every so often. That way, if you're looking for extra players, fresh blood, or even to audition prospective members this can make it a lil easier. Thank you. :kakashi4:
08-28-2005, 01:06 AM
Good idea to start a thread like this.
(It feeling like an unemployment line,lol).
08-28-2005, 01:28 AM
ToS is currently recruting you can contact either me , Xecutiona or Visor we also have an irc channel irc.zoite.net #tos
08-28-2005, 03:29 PM
lol @ unemployment line
why did pg break up? allyuh had a good setta men ent?
08-28-2005, 05:47 PM
It was basically due to a lack of team experience and planning.
08-29-2005, 08:49 AM
WHAT TOS u telling me about snake , i dun offer pablo and joker to join , and i have a plan for allyuh 2 :) i go talk to yuh nxt time we meet , but check me first if u think u wana give it a go .
remember , i have a plan for u guys :) it mite actually work....
08-29-2005, 09:50 AM
hmmm rat a plan for ToS me wonder what that might b ..... lol..
08-29-2005, 06:24 PM
Nazi, i remeber gettin a offer. you ask me for Pablo :wacko: But, right now i don't want to jump on one offer. I want to see how the thread does. Also, i would like for each merc looking for a team to post his/her talents, making it easier for the mercs to get jobs, and for team recruiters job to become a little easier. I'll give an Exaple
Name : 'Joker' Latchman
Games : CS:S mainly
Skills : Team Strategy, Sniper, Assault, Defense, Breaching.
Training days : 1 per week
Looking for : CS:S team, willing for HL2, Halo, C.O.D. :kakashi4:
08-29-2005, 10:39 PM
nobody wants me.............wat happen to me, where are my fans and insufficiently clothed females escorts....ok enough shit....serious time now.
Name : Kieron 'Assassin or Hitokiri' Maharajh
Games : CS:S,Halo and Halo2,Starcraft,Marvel vs Capcom,DOA3
and other stuff i really too lazy to state.
Skills :Sniper, Assault,Stratergy,rock climbing powers.
Training days :BROKE
Mostly console gamers but i can hold my own in pc so i am well rounded on the game scenes......this makes me look really unemployed......will work for crack money........sorry.
08-29-2005, 11:29 PM
Games: CounterStrike (1.6,CZ,Source), C&C Generals Zero Hour, CoD, Halo(PC), SW:Battlefront, SW:Jedi Outcast, Virtua Fighter 4, Super Smash Bros. Melee.
Skills : Rifflework, Pistols, Support/Coverfire, Stealth, Defence, Positioning.
Training days : Call when u need me, most likely once a week.
08-31-2005, 12:31 PM
uhhhhh so what does this means u wana try out for me or sumti n?
09-01-2005, 05:07 PM
no nazi no ......lol.....