View Full Version : Crazy's Big Announcement
08-22-2005, 03:30 PM
Well tomrw morning @ 8:00am Crazy and his pops will be jumping on a plane to head up to New York where Crazy will be starting his tertiary education in Actuarial Science @ St Johns University.
Crazy will probably not be able to check the forums until he gets his laptop a few days later.
After that Crazy will be liming online and hopefully sweating WC3 on Bnet for a few weeks while he finalises his new PC Parts list for ordering,shipping, waiting, building etc etc
From then Crazy will be joining in on all other sweats that he will be able to attend with his new pc (basically the stuff that the IBM Thinkpad cant handle :P)
After that i will post more info on NY
Wish me luck mcs
08-22-2005, 05:55 PM
yo good luck fada do ur best :kakashi4:
08-22-2005, 07:14 PM
yea d boss..best of luck etc etc..let me know when u coming back down so u go bring meh stocks n thing for meh :D
blessings
08-22-2005, 07:19 PM
well the sweat was good
gg
wish u best of luck in all your future endevours
08-22-2005, 07:28 PM
ploy
08-22-2005, 07:47 PM
St. Johns gives free laptops dont they?
Enjoy it man.
08-22-2005, 08:08 PM
free laptops ?
well that explains alot
was wondering why get a new laptop and a new pc
08-22-2005, 11:05 PM
yea free laptop in 2 days so hopefully
why new laptop and pc? just because i want both :P
more multitasking oui
like if i running a athlon 64 x3 6000+ :)
yea yea@ stocks, I charging minor shipping though
08-22-2005, 11:10 PM
I placing my order to bring in Motherboard/Processor, and a mousepad..a razer.
08-22-2005, 11:16 PM
steups @ shipping
hymc i was ur friend for X amount of years in skool..das payment enough u hoe!!
08-22-2005, 11:48 PM
Originally posted by CRaZYMoFo@Aug 22 2005, 10:05 PM
why new laptop and pc? just because i want both :P
i ment why pay for a laptop and a pc :P
everyone wants a laptop and a pc
well most ppll any ways
08-23-2005, 05:31 AM
lol@dinesh and killa
we go organise dsi
i wont have much room though so small stuff is kool
remember its my pc and laptop i hadda travel with
oh yea, and clothes too :P
nah@pay for both, i was trying to decide between a laptop and a pc some long time ago, u could probably find the thread... its about SFF systems i think
but then i got thru to St Johns and got the free laptop, so basically everything was decided there one time :P
08-23-2005, 07:21 AM
Dont' worry, I'll buy you a new suitcase and you fill it up with thing :)
Don't overwork yourself,it's only school afterall.
Enjoy the experience , don't go having sex with all the girlies with the HIV...
08-23-2005, 09:19 PM
hahahaha @ dinesh
hoss enjoy it
and when yuh building yuh new pc hit we some specs
08-23-2005, 10:05 PM
^^
of course
in due time dsi
its all about the prices oui
right now is to organise cell fone, dorm room and laptop :)
and orientation and registration but dem is boring stuff compared to fone and laptop lol
the flight wasnt too bad
now is time to get sum sleep oui
my aunt wha me mow the lawn in the morning lol