08-21-2005, 08:00 PM
KILLA
1st place - imperial x
2nd place - khalid aka grubby aka venom
tourney was fun some good matches played
highlight of todays tourney
redeyes..winning out the entire winners bracket..then hit us a MARC( java marc)
we all know what a marc is right fellas?
i think redeye left very confident and feeling that hey..i won winners bracket already that good enough for me now let me go wid my woman
nuff props 2 him for showing me that he has d skills..but the funny thing about it is..redeyes beat imperial and khalid and dem..i cant seem 2 beat khalid..me n imperial does be so so imo..but redeyes cant beat me
odd?
not really nah
out of 10 games played today..redeys beat me once..and i wasnt even playing wang..i was playing kaz..
alas..tourney was fun..
must say gg to fault who beat meh in d losers bracket...d nina has improved much..meh wang aint get 2 make d changes dat i want as yet but as i get back a functioning tekken i while treat with that matter
i hadda work on meh kaz as well and we go run some more games boy fault..matches was close..good stuff
nuff props 2 all those that entered
GG!!
ONTO WC TWO VEEE TWO
PARA :
Some good action and real good kix, i know i enjoyed myself. For a newbie to console gaming and with very little practice I dont mind tooting my own horn a bit, I didnt do to bad. Knocked out by khalid first time and got some 'nina scolding' from fault. I enjoyed the fault match the best, although I just came back from lunch a bit 'cold' it was fun and had some nail biting endings with fault getting the better of them ;)
Redeyes pulled a mark oui, MAR (K) not C. After Redeyes beat ImperialX and Khalid he had to leave because of a woman issue. Khalid the next in line to the 'winner of the winners bracket' got redeyes place and as grace khalid gave redeyes $75 which was half the minimum prize khalid could get.
Khalid Vs Imperial was real close and deserving of a final match. I personally think that khalid should have done a mix up of his players earlier in the game as Imperial mapped out his combos quickly. Imperial deserved the win, beyond playing with 'steve' imperial has the talent. +2 for imperial.
The laws!!!, waw many laws came out today, it seemed that most of the CG men trained their laws and came out in full force. Alot of use of the Dragon Defence Stance --> Flying kick. Laws seemed to fly alot today...
GG guys, real kix.
ploy
some n00b
law get corn from all sides 2day :P
next time boy andro..maybe jus maybe yuh go get 2 face meh wang...but kaz was 2 much for yuh..i wanted 2 play para eh..but i dunno nah d man rathered 2play pimp dan me..steups para...
Ghost:
Damn it seems that i miss a great couple touney's, sleep was so important today, because i didnt see my bed for such a long time so i had to patch up old relationships, projects are a B!tcH..
Hmph. Lei Wulong next time boi, we go cause some damage ....
congrats to the winners .... !!
PARA
heh, i guess i forgot to mention the 'beat para battle royal'
Beaten by Khalid...
Beaten by pot 2 times vs his asuka (i won 1 vs his asuka, and then another vs his lee)
played rum countless times
played ghost (UWI)
played andro
played boyo
just a free for all on me oui...
Androsovic
like when killa play me,he remember every time somebody get him vex... :(
1st place - imperial x
2nd place - khalid aka grubby aka venom
tourney was fun some good matches played
highlight of todays tourney
redeyes..winning out the entire winners bracket..then hit us a MARC( java marc)
we all know what a marc is right fellas?
i think redeye left very confident and feeling that hey..i won winners bracket already that good enough for me now let me go wid my woman
nuff props 2 him for showing me that he has d skills..but the funny thing about it is..redeyes beat imperial and khalid and dem..i cant seem 2 beat khalid..me n imperial does be so so imo..but redeyes cant beat me
odd?
not really nah
out of 10 games played today..redeys beat me once..and i wasnt even playing wang..i was playing kaz..
alas..tourney was fun..
must say gg to fault who beat meh in d losers bracket...d nina has improved much..meh wang aint get 2 make d changes dat i want as yet but as i get back a functioning tekken i while treat with that matter
i hadda work on meh kaz as well and we go run some more games boy fault..matches was close..good stuff
nuff props 2 all those that entered
GG!!
ONTO WC TWO VEEE TWO
PARA :
Some good action and real good kix, i know i enjoyed myself. For a newbie to console gaming and with very little practice I dont mind tooting my own horn a bit, I didnt do to bad. Knocked out by khalid first time and got some 'nina scolding' from fault. I enjoyed the fault match the best, although I just came back from lunch a bit 'cold' it was fun and had some nail biting endings with fault getting the better of them ;)
Redeyes pulled a mark oui, MAR (K) not C. After Redeyes beat ImperialX and Khalid he had to leave because of a woman issue. Khalid the next in line to the 'winner of the winners bracket' got redeyes place and as grace khalid gave redeyes $75 which was half the minimum prize khalid could get.
Khalid Vs Imperial was real close and deserving of a final match. I personally think that khalid should have done a mix up of his players earlier in the game as Imperial mapped out his combos quickly. Imperial deserved the win, beyond playing with 'steve' imperial has the talent. +2 for imperial.
The laws!!!, waw many laws came out today, it seemed that most of the CG men trained their laws and came out in full force. Alot of use of the Dragon Defence Stance --> Flying kick. Laws seemed to fly alot today...
GG guys, real kix.
ploy
some n00b
law get corn from all sides 2day :P
next time boy andro..maybe jus maybe yuh go get 2 face meh wang...but kaz was 2 much for yuh..i wanted 2 play para eh..but i dunno nah d man rathered 2play pimp dan me..steups para...
Ghost:
Damn it seems that i miss a great couple touney's, sleep was so important today, because i didnt see my bed for such a long time so i had to patch up old relationships, projects are a B!tcH..
Hmph. Lei Wulong next time boi, we go cause some damage ....
congrats to the winners .... !!
PARA
heh, i guess i forgot to mention the 'beat para battle royal'
Beaten by Khalid...
Beaten by pot 2 times vs his asuka (i won 1 vs his asuka, and then another vs his lee)
played rum countless times
played ghost (UWI)
played andro
played boyo
just a free for all on me oui...
Androsovic
like when killa play me,he remember every time somebody get him vex... :(