View Full Version : Cs:s Scrims

Menace
08-20-2005, 12:01 PM
I would like to invite all team leaders to contact me by replying to this thread, To arrange practice Scrims with GB on any weekend before what i think will be the next CSS tourney around xmas. maps would be a choice of any two, your team will choose one and we will as well before the scrim. We can arrange to play at java or a new cafe in arima that is available to us privately at anytime. sunday is our prefered day for scrimming. this goes out too all the local teams pg,ex2,uh huh etc. pce.

08-20-2005, 02:06 PM
This scrim sounding like 'we wanna see what we hadda battle' before the tourney.

08-20-2005, 07:18 PM
yes this would be a cool thing ..

ofcourse it's been posted in the wrong section though ... i'll move it when i not feelin lazy

eX2 wouldnt mind playing some skirmishes, whenever GB would like to organise a match, contact either me , chunks or killa and we'll see what we can do

08-20-2005, 08:02 PM
cafe in arima?
dat r unning source good?
name and direction plz :D

k=]
08-20-2005, 11:32 PM
fuh real....
eX unit(hahahahaha) hadda train a lil too

Menace
08-25-2005, 06:03 PM
Para, u played in cal so iam sure u know that teams scrim all the time for prac. and fun, its also a good way to keep the css action alive during off season well in our case no available tournaments. but if u think we are trying to see what u got before hand ..then try this don't scrim with us.

I seem to remember getting an email from u asking me to have a prac. match with ex1 before. but w/e dude and if u think GB is somehow scared of your team. we don't have to wait till next toruney to have a ex1 vs Gb match....oh i forgot u guys retired after a very extensive carrer...lol....pce.

08-26-2005, 01:00 AM
it was just a joke menace lighten up. Should GBoyz or someother clan show potential we will consider coming out of retirement as it stands and I think you agree with me, you are NOT ready.

Till that time we will find another game to dominate in, maybe something new, maybe F.E.A.R? should it be good. Should we ever get that mc server gs1.xxxxxx I would consider playing in foreign leagues.

Menace
08-27-2005, 10:17 AM
Rumbelly i pmed u with contact details, so that we can arrange a day and time...and as i said before any other teams interested please reply here or pm me. kthx pce. and guys if any of u can spread the word too team leaders that are not on this forum please do..they can email me @ Gameboyz@hotmail.com

oh and para not because we lost to ex2 automatically means it wouldhave gone the same with u guys cuz u could have lost to us on dust and won tides and it would have been down to inferno which was our best map. so as i said its just a scrim not title grabbing so all are welcome.

08-27-2005, 04:55 PM
Yes, cuz we all know that ex1 cah play inferno ;) ... :laughing:

If i can manage to scrape together a side i'll contact u.

09-11-2005, 04:14 PM
Doesn't Java open @ 2pm on Sundays?

/me awaits lokes/eX2 response

09-11-2005, 10:31 PM
Indeed java opens @ 2:00pm on sundays and we close @ 800pm.

09-12-2005, 01:03 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Sep 11 2005, 09:31 PM
... and we close @ 800pm.

really ?? :P :P :D

09-12-2005, 09:01 PM
supposed to rum...