View Full Version : V3
indiansoldier
08-19-2005, 09:30 AM
I dont really fancy motorola but i lost my ngage and got a V3 so im selling it off. its brand new im looking for $2200.00 if interested reply here cuz i dont have a phone. :coolthumb:
08-27-2005, 12:40 PM
colour ?? if its black ill give you 2000 for it
08-27-2005, 10:18 PM
aye whats the diff between the black and silver V3??
08-28-2005, 01:06 AM
one is black? the other is silver?
wtf?
seriusly the black is sexier :P
wuda take a pic for u but i doh hav batteries for my camera
08-28-2005, 10:37 AM
the black has some added features as well
more memory and better camera i think .. not too sure and too lazy to go check anyway
08-28-2005, 12:53 PM
black looks cooler
08-28-2005, 03:30 PM
cooler yes hahah
well ok then
aye rum dat sig rel decent hahaahahahhaha
indiansoldier
08-31-2005, 11:32 AM
sorry boy fellas but it sold since the 2nd day ah the ad.
all yuh talk to late but i go try to link one for you leave yuh cells#'s for me and i go shout you and show you the scene
indiansoldier
08-31-2005, 11:48 AM
sold
08-31-2005, 01:49 PM
no cell number das why i buying a cell daaaaaa i want a black v3
09-02-2005, 11:54 AM
my buddy got one recently
de babes lookin to get one too, but i tryin to get her to get something better ... v3 only have looks .. no features
samsung and ericcson have alota better phones with a ton more features
indiansoldier
09-03-2005, 01:02 PM
i agree with rum V3 iz shit