View Full Version : Java Console Team
08-19-2005, 02:08 AM
I know java is a internet cafe but it is really a gaming area for many if not all.However since such a great collection of many talented gamers has occured, it would be nice to form a console side to play other people all over the country in many different games.I myself love the xbox and can play a number of games and especially halo and halo2 which i can more than hold my ground in.the number of tournies that present themselves all over is a good way to prove that we have something to prove. :kakashi4:
O yeah where are all the consoles that should be in java.....cool
umm... does java heve a console team?
i actually was wonderin when java gettin de tv and the consoles and ting.....
i am a pc gamer, but meh roots are on console, so a lil ps2 every once and again not bad.....
showtime
12-03-2005, 12:38 PM
This tree has been climbed so many times its disgusting. It's healthier to just sit back and wait than to rock the boat. Java admin knows that there have been request after request to get a tv or the two tv's that they said they were going to get (even just 1 would be great right now).
Either way, you'll just stress yourself out bothering them, esp if you go java every week and you hate pc games
i dont understand people, everytime they ask about the pc, they are told they would come when java is fully open. Has it fully opened... NO!. So till then your complaints are unfounded. Java completion is out of the hands of Java admin @ this time. So please wait patiently.
12-03-2005, 01:15 PM
Agree with lokes, while there was a loaned TV at java it was fun though :D
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Dec 3 2005, 01:15 PM
Agree with lokes, while there was a loaned TV at java it was fun though :D
Yeah but then my grandparents say i should bring it home.
Fault
12-07-2005, 08:48 AM
Sorry to burst your bubble, but you can't dispute showtime. you promised a TV since Java 2.0. We're now at Java 2.75. And all he told that guy is to stop bothering you and just wait.
12-07-2005, 10:23 AM
fault...really. have you seen what happenin with java???
IT NOT DONE
when its done, then you can complain about "not getting a tv"...as he promise for a tv was for when java finished
until then...wait it out
12-07-2005, 04:31 PM
Xec you real not making no sense. The dude said since 2.0. 2.0 was the last bulding.... geez...
12-07-2005, 05:43 PM
I think the console ppl are in for a pleasent surprise soon, if java can't do it someone else will.
12-07-2005, 10:49 PM
yea i heard about that as well..good for d while..but bad for business when/if java ever get the tv's