View Full Version : Open Halo Challenge! (pc Version)

krog23
08-18-2005, 11:19 PM
Androsovic,Flare and aka_neo issue an open challenge (3 vs 3) team death match halo, to be played in any map of your choice.Standard 100 kill TDM. Also,we would like to stake some money on this match (100 per team). *Rumble!*
:kakashi4:

08-18-2005, 11:58 PM
neo..is no scene wid d c hallenge dat go take place afta i shake off the source vyb..but why everytime u issuing challenge and thing u bringing in money ?
thas not what gaming about u know
challenges are for bragging rights basically..every tom dick and harry u challenge u want money involved..keep the money scene for when tourneys going down nah..steups

08-18-2005, 11:59 PM
didnt neo shut down fault when fault challenged him to 3s for money ??

08-19-2005, 12:33 AM
baeg...oh neo sorry there thought you were someone else.

Like you plan to upgrade the PC from a battle royal of halo?

08-19-2005, 01:59 AM
god people wen willl u guys realize that the xbox versions owns all.

08-19-2005, 07:25 AM
when will u realise we dont run fps games on xbox?
few of us do...so leave us be to play our pc version

rampage
08-19-2005, 09:13 AM
is this challenge by chance online or offline ? :D

08-19-2005, 01:41 PM
Originally posted by shadow_hitokiri@Aug 19 2005, 12:59 AM
god people wen willl u guys realize that the xbox versions owns all.

i know you real like your Halo2 action so give this place a checkout

Fox inthe Box
By reservation only, 734.6545 or 663.2524

by now you should realise that very few people going to take a console shooter challenge seriously on this forum.

k=]
08-19-2005, 02:23 PM
and even though halo2 is de best on de box,
compared to a pc shoter like hl2, cs:s, and to some extent d3,
halo 2 is like playin sof2....
de controls unresponsive, de physics are exaggerated, the action is slow, the ai is stupid(compared to hl2), where increased damage=difficulty, the guns are inaccurate, sniping is stupid, even though the vehicles fun, the flying is nothing more than a gay little minigame, a joke compared to any of the vehicle sections in hl2........
halo2 is just like halo, the best on de console, but, as haloCE shows, halo is utter nonsense compared to any pc shooters......
nuff said

krog23
08-19-2005, 04:13 PM
ok uh leh me clear some shit up here:
1) killa is not everytime i issuing ah challange i does involve money this the first challange i making that involves money..
2)Geese mc i didnt decline fault mc challange i didnt had no money to play him for it anyways,and after that 3s tourny i couldnt play 3s for a while cuz my hand was hurting bad so get yuh facts straight...
3)Paraa i not no chupid baeg.... person steups....is me androsovic and flare discussed this idea and decided to post it up here..
4)shadowhitokori fps games are not best played on console
5)Ramp the challange is offline sry :(..maybe we can have a friendly online 3v3 sometime???

I really doh know why ulyuh men bitching for this challange nah STEUPS!

oats
08-19-2005, 05:47 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Aug 18 2005, 11:33 PM
baeg...oh neo sorry there thought you were someone else.

Like you plan to upgrade the PC from a battle royal of halo?

rofl... @ Nijelian.... =))

oats
08-19-2005, 05:47 PM
wtmc.... b a e g o

08-19-2005, 06:14 PM
steupse foak this oui..i not goin thru all that...i out,had a bad feelin bout it from d start,i go listen to meh mind next time.

krog23
08-19-2005, 10:33 PM
I never see such bad minded ppl in meh life yes STEUPS....

08-19-2005, 11:53 PM
well if boxlunch up to it, i doh mind gettin in on this 3v3 challenge. lewwe organize

k=]
08-20-2005, 01:15 AM
i dey........
even tho i doh like haloCE......
aye andro......
like we gonna finally figure out who betta (daz if joo still playin)
is this online or offline?
wha maps?
game types?
??????

08-20-2005, 10:51 AM
Originally posted by k=]@Aug 20 2005, 12:15 AM
i dey........
even tho i doh like haloCE......
aye andro......
like we gonna finally figure out who betta (daz if joo still playin)

hmm,didnt we figure that out the night i schooled j00 in cg? :P

k=]
08-20-2005, 03:55 PM
HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAAA
schooled who???
not me homey....
anyways....
we hadda do a lil official ting...
lemme train up a lil bit then i will get back at joo....
all i need is a lil 2hrs an i good......
btw....
when we play, i won de first map, an then ghost fall in and mess up de 1v1....
so []

08-20-2005, 05:03 PM
lies!!! u was gettin devious cut arse adn then ghost jump in to save u...lol