View Full Version : Well Latah Den...

08-16-2005, 06:28 PM
Well guys Friday i fly out to Ft Lauderdale, Florida to do my second degree. I already have an MBA in Business Management. My second degree is gonna be with ITT Tech in Digital ENtertainment and GAme design while doing an internship with EA (and hopefully a job).

Florida right accross the road and its only 2 years, plus i commin back for Xmas. But as soon as i settle an ting up there i go up and back on the console forums. Just a heads up for those that care.

08-16-2005, 07:15 PM
best of l uck 2 u man..remember when u make it big 2 hail out the small men :)

08-16-2005, 07:32 PM
good luck with the degree and internship
we expect trinigamerz exclusive info on upcoming games before any where else :P

08-16-2005, 08:18 PM
at least i not the only one bussing out
pc online gaming as well or just console?

08-16-2005, 08:25 PM
console only for me.

08-16-2005, 08:56 PM
GL hope we get some of that exclusive EA games info

08-16-2005, 08:59 PM
Take it easy man.
The wifey going up with you?
We expect gifts christmas time by the way.

08-16-2005, 10:14 PM
Good luck shivadee, hope your dreams do come true.

08-17-2005, 10:19 AM
yeah good luck hoss!
i know is ure dream to work for EA!
hope everything goes smoothly for ya up there and never forget ure trini brethren.