View Full Version : Moderators....

12-06-2004, 11:22 PM
Did you notice everyone has a moderator rank by their names????

12-06-2004, 11:45 PM
think that means you can modify your own posts but not others. The group is the important one.

12-08-2004, 06:09 AM
para u can just rename the moderator rank or set ranks,jeez.......is not that hard of a process :s

12-08-2004, 08:09 AM
Probably if he just disallows you all from being able to edit your posts :P

12-08-2004, 08:38 AM
i say we put itachi in the "h0m0" group :P

12-08-2004, 09:41 AM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Dec 8 2004, 08:38 AM
i say we put itachi in the "h0m0" group :P

yeah thas true u know hmmm...

12-11-2004, 02:02 PM
What would Anastacia say?

12-11-2004, 06:26 PM
Originally posted by dinesh@Dec 11 2004, 02:02 PM
What would Anastacia say?

Dunno, it depends whether she likes anal or not

12-11-2004, 07:09 PM
lol@anal
Maybe osiris is now cured.......?Could it be true?Or is this all just a trick so he can catch one of us?
Stay tuned.

12-11-2004, 10:12 PM
us?

I thought dinesh in osiris category

12-11-2004, 10:35 PM
argh..

12-12-2004, 04:48 AM
hahaha

the "gay-wc-guy" along with HH would fall into that category too eh ? lol

and it have benz too .. ah mean .. i hear he cup pinkie bawls already eh ... that might be deemed "h0m0culus"

12-15-2004, 03:00 PM
lol damn @ h0m0 rank,i doh care if allyuh put me in de h0m0 rank,thas up to allyuh :P