View Full Version : Cs Tourney Sweat Report
08-14-2005, 01:59 PM
mhmm
sweat going on
So far "ex1" came out on top of the "ex1/Blood brothers" match
looking for those scores atm but i cant find the mc who has them lol
"ex2" is currently playing "Yuh mudda man" (or sumthing so, dats wat sniggies tell me) while "Gameboyz" sweating vs "Pathfinder ghosts"
boxy have aids
and i getting hungry
more to come whenever sumbodie feel to post lol
08-14-2005, 03:27 PM
Good job crazy!!!Thanxs for the update!! I now gettin a 5 mins to check forums dey! Tell blood i say hard luck wit dat match up.
Go eX both 1 + 2!
MOre updates if possible!
08-14-2005, 06:37 PM
blood does never have any good luck :(
1st tourney we play ex2 first rounds
2nd tourney we play ex1 first rounds
is like we cursed or somethin :(
08-14-2005, 09:37 PM
i never even knew cereal killer was in blood brothers lol
08-14-2005, 09:55 PM
like u never look at the clan in my name :P
fps not really my game any more, i more into wc more than anythings, and there isn't that much buzz goin around it, well as much as source
08-14-2005, 10:52 PM
v---I believe it went down so---v
#First round#
Ex1 vs BB-
Ex1
GB vs PG-
GB
Ex2 vs some side i doh know-
Ex2
Uh vs Eni-
Uh
#Semis#
GB vs Ex2-
Ex2
UH vs Ex1-
Ex1
#Finals#
Ex1 vs Ex2-
Ex1
Ex1 maintains the title :kakashi4:
Ex2, nice work especially in dust ^_^
My side didnt perform that well because we were disorganized :(
Eni, allya pull down a reel dread fight in tides :huh: ^_^
GB, yuh beat us, but facing Ex2 was a different story ;) (much respect to Riddick :kakashi4: )
UH, good playing, but that tides match shock me :blink: .
08-14-2005, 11:02 PM
Gosh again..
08-14-2005, 11:14 PM
all i hadda say is..mc pweffy and he gay snipa
08-14-2005, 11:44 PM
This was the dream from the first day fellas, eX1 and eX2 in the finals. This is the 2nd time it happened and the first time we got to play it to its entirity.
Real lix iwmc in dust, i wouldnt lie we were confused no mc. After we realize we couldnt afford guns, GG eX1. We got a good run as CT on tides but the real killa run was us as T, we devised a strat right there and then (during the match) and pweff held on to a gay sniper, GG eX2.
We were scared out of our minds for inferno, we had never played this map as a team not to mention it being new to all of us (in Source). eX2 had raped us (eX1 minus pweff) in inferno during a sweat and based on that our self esteem was low.
eX1 went to the backroom and thought up 4 strats as T and 1 as CT. After the flip we got T, we were quick to try our strats... They failed miserably, again we devised something on the spot and were able to pull off some nice plants...
eX2 turn to piggy as CT on inferno... they had us neck to neck, then after a weapon reviewal and ALOT of communication we held a tight CT that eX2 couldnt break. GG eX2. CONGRATS eX1
Without doubt eX2 really played their hearts out and deserve recognition for their accomplishment. Results aside, eX2 is right up there with eX1 and is worthy of the eX name.
I must say much thanks to GOD for without his support we would not been so fortunate.
bandit
08-15-2005, 12:18 AM
My word
my word my word
dis tourney had way too many queer things occuring
all d hot teams play noob sides
BlooD was d only side dat gave ex1(d winners) a run for their money
(apart from ex2 of course)
but all in all 'twas a good experience
was my first tourney wit my bros and as far as I can see today I givin myself full permission to cuss anyone dat dares to call BloodBrothers newbs
gj ex1 n ex2
08-15-2005, 12:20 AM
i really wunder y allyuh lettin EX1 win so dred seriously i was Ex2 suport all d way but ..........
08-15-2005, 12:31 AM
thanks for the rest of the results
like killa get sum more $$ to add to his PC funds lol
GG everybody
lol gay sniper oui
who are all the team memberz for all de sides?
is this the official results?
08-15-2005, 08:23 AM
yes Neo, its the offical results. I'll let lokes do that listing of members. Actually blood... Every team including omega gave eX1 a run for their money on dust, lacking a proper T strat we were in some balls.
eX1 was at our WEAKEST, as mentioned before one of members moved south and couldnt make it up for training as often as needed, it was a major concern of the team that I expressed openly. We didnt even know if we were going to have a side for the tourney, things were that bad.
On that note, eX1 has retired, should you all want a challenge eX2 will be there to take your request.
08-15-2005, 11:21 AM
allyuh win cuz of the M&Ms :P
retire? why? allyuh eh that old
pinkie is a youth still
08-15-2005, 11:48 AM
lol hmmmm para allyuh retire...... but.....never mind.... the tourney was good ah little stickking but it waz good and my predictions waz right once again all in all bravo zulu to all the gamers that took part in the tourney ....
Teams
eX1- Paradoxxx.Vlad,Pweff,Pinkie,Lokes
eX2- Rum, Chunks,Box,Silverhawk,Pimp
GB- Menace,Akira,Hops,Riddick,Goku
BB- AngryBastard,Chronic,Bandit,CrazyX(not sure who else)
tOs-Xecutiona,Snakeeater,Visor,Guyver,SarSnake
EnI-Nazi-rat,Habit,Maniax,Ninja,Fox1
PG-Joker,PabloDiablo,Trigger,Hitikori,(ecks n butters)
[]- Doggyfresh,Death2,Casper,ChickenNbeer,Tm1
08-15-2005, 12:28 PM
Seriously trigger, this has been our 3rd time as #1, I think we have proven our point to GameBoyz and to eX2.
We have rebuilt eX2 into a deadly force,
Chunks, Rum, Ghost, Akira, Pot THEN
Chunks, Rum, Mark, Box, Hawk THEN
Chunks, Rum, Pot, Box, Hawk
Each iteration stronger than the last and each iteration weaker than eX1 and thus would be deemed the '2nd to last' boss. Just as gameboyz didnt play us outfront and put us to play n00bs like SID and crew, we will do the same while we wait on a new game to compete in.
GG guys GG
08-15-2005, 01:29 PM
Pics
08-15-2005, 04:40 PM
Hold on a minute
That last pic is VLAD with the beard, PARA with the beard
Guest_menace_*
08-15-2005, 06:14 PM
Good TOurney and gg to all teams, css has done a great job in binding us as a community and producing quality teams and players out of our local boys as i predicted. I hope to see with the next event, xmas i believe even bigger things when using a more updated version of the game with several fixes and optimisations and earlier posting of the event details.
GB practiced abit too much 1.6 and not enough css, we were amazed at the powers of weapons such as tmp ,p90 and shotguns it was an eye opener to atleast 4 of our players. css is not anything like 1.6 in its least. if we had maybe played a scrim or 2 in css we would have not gotten caught with our pants down. We have learned and will not be under prepared again.
I have to big up goku in the pg dust match..great play mark
and offcoures hothops in the ex2 dust match he had 2 aces (mad PWNage son)
gg ex2 nice strats and overall teamwork.
gg on and event that still I believed could have been advertised alot better resulting in an even bigger turn out, but managed to0 still be exciting and competitive for all that was thier.
GJ para (java staff)
08-15-2005, 07:58 PM
yes fellas tournament was nice....
The Omega Squad really hates tides...and the enigma match showed it....and in any case on the other two maps it waws pwnage
now hats off to para and them for the tournament...but um...some things were really messed up
like a certain individual coming late and then wanting to pull source from a pc, halting the matches that were supposed to be going on and had teams sweating normal until the tournament restarted
this resulted in alot of fatigue from people waiting to see actual matches being played, and resulted in poor conduct such as this
[attachmentid=449]
poor conduct visor and darnell....sigh but this was SOMEONE's fault
another set of poor conduct which occured as a resuly of sticking is the viewing of pornographic material, unfit for minds on source
*Xecutiona eh kno if he cud post up pic but hey!!! it always have photoshop
[attachmentid=450]
damn u fella.....damn you...corrupting minds....maybe dats why a fella on meh side pull so much stones....oh well
anyways fellas it was good and i shall be there for the next one...hopefully ill be able to get some practice this time around!!!
08-15-2005, 08:50 PM
oh before i forget.
Menace
OH yea for the peeps that like using my name on this forum, guys idk u and u peeps most def. don't know me. DOn't hate appreciate and leave that for TOURNEY 3...GB will be their with not just 2 starters this time around, and i hope all the bf2 talk aint an excuse for peeps to say they weren't playing css so that's why they lost
no crying allowed. U BEEN WARNED IN ADVANCE Iam BRINGING THE PAIN. I want quality food to eat...practice up TRINI'S
Time for ex to be dealt. CS1.6 > CSS forever
Yeah hoss right, boy that was some lix eX get dey. Hmm we in pain alright ;) The only man crying was sid cause he boyz get pwned.
Im gosu bitch,
eX gonna get LIXXXX
Akira, you ever reach the finals? GG.
Mark, Phoenix and the other eX2 supporters
Well we get used to cutting eX2 ass, there is a reason for that 2. I think allyuh would realize that even with little to no training and on the fly strats we were able to take down 1mth of hardcore eX2 training.
Its just the way it is. GG no re.
As I said we retired, GG fellas enjoy the source.
08-15-2005, 09:25 PM
well gg yes soory for not playing my lack of presence in java for the past month has gotten me taken outta the uh huh side
also due to my lack of studying during the a level course led to my terrible mark my parents kept me back from attending the tourney
anyways congratulations again to EX1 on winning the third tourney GG pple gj para and the rest of his team
08-15-2005, 09:35 PM
thx phoenix, i was pushin yah a bit hard earlier, is just gun talk.
08-15-2005, 09:36 PM
no scene i doh take it on
yeah i feel it for eX2
after all that hard to let us come and get the 1st prize and retire at the top
thier goal was to crash our retirement party!
08-15-2005, 10:16 PM
hey they played good, just not good enough. If we lost I wonder if we would have still retired? I think after 3 tourneys it is fair for us to move on with our lives play some single player games, heck i might take up warcraft (team).
It feels good to finally reach a point where someone else is under the knife.
08-15-2005, 10:55 PM
bleh @ month of training
i must say big props 2 the entire team i played with..we did our best fellas..
we know for sure that on free runs and last minute preps we have enough skill 2 beat all teams cept 1..
what would have happen if we actually had much time 2 come 2gether 2 train as an ENTIRE team..who knows we might have been able 2 take down d rocky ex1..but alas rum works some odd times..hawk bro does mess him up and he was working as well..pot..have issues..priorities in d wrong place..chunks well he is a mc..and well i have t he raahaa
but small scenes..was nice tourney etc..expected plenty better from gameboyz.. though the high praises that akira gave of them i didnt see d performance i expected..i was actually nervous when i heard we woulda have 2 play dem..but then i realise dat it wasnt dificult
all in all gg good tourney etc..
next tourney is t5 on sunday..i honestly not going 2 perform to my level in this one cause i was ill during source tourney and it has gotten worse..so no practice for me or nothing ;(
steups @ d pics.
Dat photographer need to learn to take pics of other teams in action not pics of one setta ppl over and over.
08-16-2005, 07:25 AM
hmmmm so para warcraft...lol... well ex2 is a really good side and i think i heard someone say Quote* allyuh make ah real monster out of box* that's no lie*
and yeah i understand what!! para mean by letting anyone who wanna play ex1 go through ex2 first let them prove themselfs first by defeating ex2 ..
so as we await on the next tourney ah wonder what will be the game for sweat.......><......bf2...lol..
but para u know what this means right all the clan are going to be doing some massive training(under ground) for the next tourney if there is to be one not to mention GB... they aint taking that licks so..lol but i must say good job again fellars and it was gr8..... :kakashi4:
08-16-2005, 07:47 AM
me?beast?
not quite nah..i do some real chupidness..half of the time wid d p90 i wasnt watching my bullets and end up running up in a man face with 4 bullets...clip empty den he buss me in meh head:(
one of the funniest things that happened though was when we was playing ex1 on tides..chunks did just die and drop his mp5..but the clip was empty and i picked up d gun and run up on the ramp straight down from d sniper balconey by the bombsite(b i think it is)..i end up right behind loki reloading..i was like shit dont turn around dont turn around...luckily he didnt :D den i buss him in he head
PLOI
yeah i see 2 men running behind me but i see pinkie there so i thought it was meh partners,then i turn around to see who the next mc is and i see box ... i had to reload
still dont understand how pinkie let him reach behind me :S
08-16-2005, 10:51 AM
On the matter of training, eX1 was in a mess, we didnt even know if we were playing this tourney... eX2 had way more chances to train as a team than we did. Though rum works he makes the time for the team. Check eX1 status
Pweffy - He is now living down south an can only make it up for 2-3hrs once a week.
VLaD - Living grande, doh like to travel home late.
Pinkie - Never has time to train... Thiefing Klit and Box gfs
Lokes - most present in java (no excuses)
Para - Working, Java, Gamers, Woman etc I just try to fall in anyway i can.
Our lack of training showed up in the games, we were lost for a good bit of the time and luckily when strats were called in match they were followed up on quickly. Our moto,
"whatever happen, happen"
I really eh know how eX2 didnt win, Their disappointment showed on their faces when they lost. They did everything right, they supposed to win. They trained harder, they put real time into their game, they got a revised team, they beat gameboyz, eX1 should be easy pickings...
Heck we didnt even train/make a strat for inferno, matches were not supposed to reach that far. EVEN after making up strats they didnt work, we had to make up newer strats in game.
Say what it was a GG, eX2 has grown and I notice hawk has potential with the right eX1 type training he could take his game to the next level.
Box should take what he has learnt from eX2 and train up his FIA boys and get something started there.
08-16-2005, 06:39 PM
yes para he should hmmm box really skill he just don't wanna say so bleh.
urr para u have anytime to train anyone who willing to learn when u have time that's if ur willing to he he he ...
08-16-2005, 09:02 PM
"training times over " source is the last thing on my mind oui, I retire that game and awaiting the next big fps. In the interim eX2 will answer all challenges :)
eX-Unit heh
yeah i see 2 men running behind me but i see pinkie there so i thought it was meh partners,then i turn around to see who the next mc is and i see box ... i had to reload
still dont understand how pinkie let him reach behind me :S
Same mc thing happen to me oui, pinkie duck left, i busy planting bomb and I think pinkie alive... BANG! pot run up on meh with the mp5
08-17-2005, 02:37 AM
i rel pissed at our match against GB cuz in the 2 maps they beat us in we were rel ownin them till in the dust map one of thier pcs shut down and from then we lose our stride and the same thing happen in tides.rel crap i and feel we coulda do betta as we never and i mean never train together.o well we go try next tourney.
08-17-2005, 08:27 AM
hey PG, maybe you and GB could organize a rematch.
hmm, no excuses :P
it dont make sense training without your teammates there , that is what real training is... teamwork, you could be the 5 best source players in the world and wont win as team cuz there is no team unity...
plus playing source in java with teh randomness annoys me, that why when i used to get chance i used to try and go online with frens from away and train with them, but still thats only skill training...
(but i have some ideas and plans abt the game cs, i dont think it ded yet, so much more can be done, but until i finalized what my thoughts are, we go see what happening.)
08-17-2005, 02:33 PM
Originally posted by shadow_hitokiri+Aug 17 2005, 01:37 AM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(shadow_hitokiri @ Aug 17 2005, 01:37 AM)</div><div class='quotemain'>i rel pissed at our match against GB cuz in the 2 maps they beat us in we were rel ownin them till in the dust map one of thier pcs shut down and from then we lose our stride and the same thing happen in tides.rel crap i and feel we coulda do betta as we never and i mean never train together.o well we go try next tourney.
Daz a problem we hada work on, training and keeping our adrenaline up.
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Aug 17 2005, 07:27 AM
hey PG, maybe you and GB could organize a rematch.
That soundin good, but we hada lay down some training before that.
<!--QuoteBegin-loki@Aug 17 2005, 09:25 AM
hmm, no excuses :P
it dont make sense training without your teammates there , that is what real training is... teamwork, you could be the 5 best source players in the world and wont win as team cuz there is no team unity...
plus playing source in java with teh randomness annoys me, that why when i used to get chance i used to try and go online with frens from away and train with them, but still thats only skill training...
Good point.
08-17-2005, 04:09 PM
I am considering starting up a new team, get another force out there as we did with eX2. The talent exists.
How akira going?
hmm.....
para recruitin akira.......
buh seriously.......
i dey if u allow it.....
me am not a fan of de politicz......
08-17-2005, 06:21 PM
my proposed clip thus far
Guyver, Akira, Kayru, chicken
1 other shotter needed...
08-17-2005, 06:41 PM
My side out for a while so if needed i can jump in dat.
So akira done wit GB or what?
hoooraaay!!!!
para callin moi in a big clip!!!
!!!!
pablo....
is pg done, or just on a lil hiatus?
i know politics tend to get the best of teams.....
hmm the 3rd gosu team :D
coool
08-17-2005, 11:20 PM
so am i not gosu enough for the gosu club? lol
08-17-2005, 11:41 PM
^^ the answer to the above question is.........
no :P
not that u not good u know..but i guesss u aint at the level of the gosu team dey trying 2 put together there
/me glances @ para n lokes
08-18-2005, 12:03 AM
hmmm good para can i jump in .... this sounds gr8 ....
krog23
08-18-2005, 01:01 AM
ulyuh having tryouts for the new squad?
like a man hadda trade in de fia sig 4 an eX sig.....
but me wonders why para has me in such high regard...
is the gosu in meh blood polluting the water in st.augustine?
gg para.....
de man finally stop overlooking meh.....
buh i hadda select an eX callsign
08-18-2005, 01:29 AM
Originally posted by k=]@Aug 17 2005, 07:59 PM
pablo....
is pg done, or just on a lil hiatus?
i know politics tend to get the best of teams.....
4real. Rite now we mercing for some experience, but if we cah pull together as a team at the end of the day, well...........
08-18-2005, 02:53 AM
urrrr pablo our clan have skill we are good what we are missing is clan exp not individual exp and for certain members to grow up and start acting more mature that's it. like and old saying united we stand divided we fall and it showed up in the tourney hmmm ..... :(
08-18-2005, 07:57 AM
Its not that I want to 'form a next squad' its more I tired of having this talent spread up all over the place and being watered down.
I know akira was on 'probation' so he not fully attached to GBoyz as yet. I wanna get this team started much like eX2 from a certain point they will be able to org and handle their own and thus another team would be formed and more competition iymc.
The entire 'eX' tag thing has to be discussed with the rest of the clan.. I dont want eX consuming the entire mc GAMERS.
b@st@rd
08-18-2005, 10:33 AM
Awwww... sometimes i wished i lived over there so i could participate in the source sweats...
Lokes boy you did well i c.. Are you in one of the pics?
lol yea boy bas
long hair :D
08-18-2005, 05:47 PM
lol @ long hair
i cud be yuh 5th in the eX squad maybe para if yuh willing tuh throw me in ..
08-18-2005, 05:52 PM
fellas doh feel bad if you not on the list, but I dont want to split up teams and thing just trying to take the 'stragglers' into 1 clip.
Phoenix gets the 5th spot.
Akira, Guyver, Chicken, Kayru, Phoenix
It seems Kayru and Phoenix approve, time to talk to Guyver, Akira and Chicken.
Looks like a very talented squad hope they dont fall out for small matters.
YAAAAY!!!!
finally somebody understandz what i like....
NO POLITICS
(jus remember fellaz, is gaming b4 politics)
so i will be in java after classes and u mite see me on fridaze, meanin, we hadda organize either on the forum, or quickly whan i get back on de 23rd
08-18-2005, 06:10 PM
lemme talk to those concerned and find out if they agree if so i'll arrange a method of contact, should be easy with java as the central point.
08-18-2005, 07:05 PM
Thats a very good side, now jus hada get dem to train together and work as a team.
08-18-2005, 08:33 PM
i will team play but training for me go be ah stress i play endless source @ home tho
i wunder if akira go train......
cant he just dial up to java's server?
me asks......
08-18-2005, 10:27 PM
no my version of source always updating so keepin cracks for java server rel difficult to do
b@st@rd
08-19-2005, 05:59 AM
with the long hair and the light blue shirt ehhhh???
You schmexy mofo!!!
08-19-2005, 09:37 PM
man say no yes......das no scene killa....everyday you all hate...we get more straight...by the time allyuh done hatin...we go have the best shots...jus watch and see nuh...we already have it but we side too flucttuating...first we have a side...then we dont...then we get 2 extra...then they leave....u see how it goes...we have the potential but we jus hav 3 mainstay players :(
Originally posted by b@st@rd@Aug 19 2005, 04:59 AM
with the long hair and the light blue shirt ehhhh???
You schmexy mofo!!!
yeah bish that be me :kakashi4:
b@st@rd
08-20-2005, 05:11 PM
ahhh ic... finally know the face behind the man XD
For Lokes sake-I hope daz a female he talking to :P
Or is it something we should know about eh Lokes? ;) :P
08-24-2005, 12:32 PM
eks scoping out lokes scenes
How interesting
Steups.
If Lokes hornin:
DAT IZ NOT MEH BIZNESS. :P
b@st@rd
08-25-2005, 06:30 AM
Ya'll didn't know? Lokes has a ghey relationship with silentecho from NM.com :P
08-25-2005, 12:50 PM
hetrosexually challenged ppl are amongst us beware
b@st@rd
08-25-2005, 03:38 PM
J00 better watch your ass @ java :D
wtf bastard :S
echo was beaten to a pulp by my gf for those accusations :D
bleh reffy would be loving this...
08-26-2005, 01:01 AM
BTW fellas, Akira is hardcore GBoyz no luck on the 'new side'. Chicken/Akira = No
08-26-2005, 08:08 AM
lol @ hardcore GBoyz
y not chicken????? damn jed he cool
who will be the other 2 then they need to be good :S :S
08-26-2005, 08:16 AM
Strange tings goin on yes.
Ex1 retire from source :new_snipersmilie:
Akira stickin with GB :flamethrower:
and loki hornin wit bastard :blink: :P. lol.
08-27-2005, 12:57 AM
retired........
from source ! :)
so wuh go be d new flick for dem ????
*BF BF BF BF *
08-27-2005, 09:51 PM
Hmm @ enigma dread logo an E that looks like an N how interesting.
If eX1/2 retire that means that you all have a better chance at the prize come next tourney.
08-27-2005, 10:18 PM
eX2 not retiring lol
w8 if u retire para that means my side becomes eX2 and hawk side becomes eX1??
08-28-2005, 12:39 AM
I didnt think the new side would be using the Ex tag :S.
09-01-2005, 12:59 AM
interestin lil discussion goin on here .. hmmm
ex2 is currently planning to have a 4v4 match with gb .. a scrim as they put it ... probably on the 11th of sept
no retiring for us, still plenty work to be done !!
09-01-2005, 07:48 AM
hmmmm rum on sept 11th remember what day is sept 11 b careful .......
09-01-2005, 09:53 AM
Nice @ eX2 not retiring. I heard talks from eX2 member indicating that they wish to retire probably at the time you all were depressed.
09-01-2005, 11:16 AM
good....becuz if ex1/2 retire then iz only gb wee have to play really.....i like gettin lix from ex1...becz rite after that we does get a kinda boost in skill....we does jus keep gettin better and well minus tides we gettin things locked..ex2 is a nice side to play we hadda organise a lil match and ting with allyuh....and gb...other than that....sigh
Menace
09-03-2005, 01:10 AM
rumbelly, i hope that was a typo and u know its a 5 vs 5, we coming for on the 11th @ java time to be confirmed by ex2 but we working with 2pm. just browsing the tourney looking at thread stats, and it seems like the cod thread for a tourney seems to have alot of interest...if thier is an early official announcement on a tourney in that game we will consider picking that up as a second game. well that's if its going to be a worth while event. starting a new game mobilising men to prac. is too much work just for a fun one time sweat.
i want to see java make certain games official tourney's on a seasonal basis. help curb randomness with peeps playing w/e cuzz they like the game and intern giving incentives to try others. in short GB is open to new games if see that they will be having support for more than one event.
time for Cs Tourney and other popular titles to get official seasons @java,vga and other cafes....rite ? :coolthumb:
09-03-2005, 01:16 AM
nope, no typo
4v4
one of our members is not interested in taking part
unless we can draft the services of lokes , it would be a 4v4
hmm, once my fellow team members don't mind i up for it.
need to keep in practise :D
09-03-2005, 10:56 AM
eX1 or eX2 its still eX, I sure they wouldnt mind if we borrow hawk for a match.
09-03-2005, 08:30 PM
no para
u cant have hawk .. sorry he not for sale :D
menace , i been tryin to pm u but i aint know wham to my pm's .. it like it not work :P
but anyway , sept 11 , 2 pm is good time
need to confirm that all my team members can make it
thus far loki,pimp and I are more or less confirmed
hawk and box still pending ..
09-03-2005, 09:08 PM
*dinesh finds rum is sounding awefully much like Hawk's Pimp
Menace
09-04-2005, 12:06 AM
k , iam awaiting final confirmation from u on your last 2 guys. inorder to have a 5 vs 5...get a ringer if need be....pce
menace the team shall be 5v5 for next sunday :D
09-05-2005, 04:10 PM
what you mean we can't have hawk, if left up to hawk he would be in eX1 ;)
09-05-2005, 11:21 PM
thas why its not left up to hawk ... :S
09-07-2005, 04:59 PM
1st thing its not an e or an n , its not even a letter , its a rune.
and 2nd next tounrey , u telling me it have a next friggen source tourney , when allyuh go done .. altho we mite join but jeeez it gets annoying.....try makeing other games touney....
cod
unreal
half life 2 mp
theres alot of other games java has...
09-07-2005, 11:02 PM
hoss rat nobody going 2 play cod hoss...give it up..u fighting a losing battle..WE NOT PLAYING COD!!
and it is even seen in foreign competitions that good games even if old still reign supreme..many many ppl still play mc sf2t and look how old that game is...if source running d route for now it running d route...
and i not 100% sure of my scene for sunday as yet rum..will let u know
Menace
09-11-2005, 10:40 PM
In the end we were able to salvage the day and we eventually got to play around 5 pm.. it was fun...thx para and rum for calling and helping to still pull of a sweet scrim...pce. all my guys had fun ...
We want more scrims...any other clan ldr's out thier ...c'mon lets keep it going. don't have to wait for tourney to have some heart clinching action. lol..pm me team ldr's pce.
b@st@rd
09-22-2005, 08:23 AM
Yo lokes, i assume you crushed em?
09-22-2005, 12:57 PM
and then scraped them of his shoe
krozar
10-25-2005, 10:05 AM
Ya'll didn't know? Lokes has a ghey relationship with silentecho from NM.com
Dude, you got raped by a hairy Texan!
(I know because I was that Texan :P )
much <3
w00t leet shotgun toting texan in the place :D
b@st@rd
10-25-2005, 10:23 AM
Boy this ent good :P
<3
krozar
10-25-2005, 10:54 AM
Originally posted by b@st@rd@Oct 25 2005, 09:23 AM
Boy this ent good :P
<3
I just had my favorite .20 guage shotgun returned I lent to a friend, this Texan now has several shotguns just in his apartment. :D
:banana: :banana: :banana:
You know you found that pic shmexsi
b@st@rd
10-26-2005, 04:18 AM
Lately i'm not too sure that i feel happy knowing you have several shotguns:p
Tho every pic with you in it is hawtness :D