View Full Version : Gamers 2v2 Wc3:ft Tournament.

08-13-2005, 04:59 PM
Details will be filled in later
2v2 wc3:ft
Maps
Twisted Meddows, Lost Temple(ice version), Gnoll Wood(FT version with 3 taverns)

Teams so far:

Anderson Viper
Hawk Killa
Oats team 1
Oats team 2
Heat Chicken
Rum Muscle*
Loki Pinkie
Carla(cold) Boyo
jinx RedPrince
Ninja644 Ultramite
Pot Visor*
VLaD Khalid
RoyMustang Cereal_Killer*
mojo ria
nazi_rat N_stuff*
bless ninja*

*not sure

08-13-2005, 09:24 PM
I placing bets on Veeladee

krog23
08-13-2005, 10:20 PM
if this tourny is not on a sunday i will enter if it is on the sunday after tekken tourny then i cant enter....

08-13-2005, 10:21 PM
wha de hell lokes!! man aint even write ultramite yuh know, he write fi***uy steups........haha

08-14-2005, 03:22 PM
Lokes put a * next to we team dey... cuz dis tourney clashin wit COD and if the date cannot be changed then we sadly have to go to the COD tourney

08-15-2005, 12:33 AM
sweat!!!
some very serious teams i seeing up dey
i want mc reps cuz i go be out of the country aredy
plenty mc reps!

08-16-2005, 09:59 AM
hey thats the listing i got from vlad :P

08-18-2005, 10:49 PM
woi woi !!

this tourney gonna be mad !!

but some more details, whats the format ? knock out, groups etc etc

how to advance etc etc

08-22-2005, 11:52 AM
wda @ vipes and anderson on 1 mc team... that give new meaning to the term nuke!

btw where the flyer?
how much to enter?
was de prize?
what time?
how do i register?

I want to register a team can I do it here?

mojo & Ria (<--- my gf) :bleh:

krog23
08-22-2005, 12:40 PM
yea wha time it starting i will reach java around 12ish so cuz i have church early morning now T_T

08-22-2005, 02:14 PM
Single elimination, with $300 1st prize and $100 2nd prize.
best out of the 3 maps listed (Gnoll, LT, TM)

08-22-2005, 02:27 PM
thas the order of the maps? <_<

08-22-2005, 02:33 PM
TM, LT, Gnoll (thatz the order)

Its also listed on the first thread.

08-23-2005, 01:37 AM
i have to come , but i can tonly make it like 12 can u organzie for me?

08-23-2005, 02:12 AM
I WILL BE THERE !!!

me and mg takin this tourney ... ploy .. mad trainin on de bnet yo !!

i know we goin to get knock out in we first game eh ... :( lol.. it go be real kix doh !

08-23-2005, 09:40 AM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Aug 23 2005, 01:12 AM
I WILL BE THERE !!!

i know we goin to get knock out in we first game eh ... :( lol.. it go be real kix doh !

same here rum I entering just for fun. If any team get beat by ria and me dat go be more kixxx.

krog23
08-23-2005, 04:15 PM
fellas i go reach java round 12ish 1ish i could get in a match by that time?

08-23-2005, 09:11 PM
look like half the people coming 12ish eh ?

i find anyone reachin after 11:55 should be DISQUALIFIED

oats
08-24-2005, 11:20 AM
wtf @ viper & anderson on one team, dam this is gonna be tough!!

08-28-2005, 10:22 AM
replays replays replays
at least have the finals and semis for we to watch nah :P

08-28-2005, 10:27 AM
ALL the replays will be saved

even the uber nube ones :)

tourney due to start in one hour ...

i actually nervous yes :S

dual hum is so much bawls ... *sigh* .. our strats better work yes .. else i go cry :(

08-28-2005, 11:09 AM
scene
i wha watch all lol
mc T2 or T3 brandband up here and nothing to do with it

08-29-2005, 09:51 AM
Who won?

08-29-2005, 12:13 PM
Boxlunch and Silverhawk eventually won with an OUTSTANDING game in the 3rd game in the final

great stuff from my fellow ex2 members, full event report to be posted later today, with reps :)

08-29-2005, 04:48 PM
Indeed, box and hawk pulled of some good stuff.

Blade MASTA iymc!!! Hawk was just killing heros like waw.

08-29-2005, 07:25 PM
replays???

08-29-2005, 10:12 PM
[attachmentid=481]
[attachmentid=482]

yeah well lokes send a wrong rep in the email so i only have d 2nd and 3rd games but we go get it uploaded in time
yeah well done hawky..we rip and tear d place..young bloodz baby young bloodz :)
our 15 mins of fame aint done yet boy vipes..didnt get stopped in the semi's as u said it would have
gg's all around..and ploi @ all the teams who entered and what not..yeah..
will upload more reps as we get tehm

08-29-2005, 10:22 PM
Veladee lost?

08-29-2005, 11:23 PM
well ... if hawk and box won right ..

mathematically its PROBABLE that vlad lost huh ?

08-30-2005, 12:13 AM
was with all de stickin with the replays?

I already saw the ones posted since Sunday...

bandit
08-30-2005, 09:34 AM
told ya'll dey would win |-)

08-30-2005, 10:42 AM
gg fellas
will watch reps later

08-30-2005, 07:12 PM
Veladee lost :(

08-30-2005, 07:16 PM
lol dinesh still aint wanna belive it nah
anyways..look the reps of veeladee n khalid vs rak and nailes
[attachmentid=483]
[attachmentid=484]
[attachmentid=485]

08-30-2005, 10:46 PM
whey allyuh 1st rep?? i wha d mc rep!
real CL and BM action oui

08-31-2005, 12:24 PM
well seems like in d heat of things after we lost the 1st match and went outside 2 talk noone saved the rep of the 1st map..i thought i did..guess i was mistaken
anyways here we have some random reps of the tourney and then the semi-finals
special 1337 replay pack iymc
[attachmentid=486]

09-01-2005, 12:55 AM
was watchin some of those reps ... damn those games in the finals were sweet

watched over the boyo chaos/rum mg game .. steupsss

imagine we killed thier heros 11 times in total !! lol

i CANT beleive we lost that game ...

our game vs vlad and khalid was really good too, great stuff from both sides ... this tourney has really given me back my interest in WC .. been playin every nite for the last couple weeks with my bro on bnet .. even after the tourney done :P

09-01-2005, 10:36 AM
definately starting back FT when i get my Pc in order.

09-01-2005, 01:37 PM
^^
ent
training immc on bnet dey between the classes and the liming