View Full Version : Trinitaku Gaming Clan!

rampage
08-12-2005, 03:14 PM
Trinitaku (http://www.trinitaku.com) now has a gaming clan. We will be participating in all online forms of competition and will be accepting challenges. Current members of the clan are:

Opium
Lithiyum
Ragnarok
Synth
Coldstorm
Rampage
Cereal_Killer
Androsovic
Roy_Mustang
Sup3r
Kukka
Unforgiven
Aka_Neo

Games we'll be participating in:
Warcraft III FT custom maps (dota, 3c, etc)
Quake III
Halo CE

Most of our members have dsl, besides 3 of them. We challenge anyone in any of the above games. If you're interested in playing us, just give a date and time and i promise we'll be there unless our imaginary girlfriends pregnant, house burn down, lightning strike, car bounce we down, hernia acting up, arthritis damage the hand, etc.

Now i know Trinitaku is mostly about anime, but we serious about the clan business. Our members are online all the time and we'll be ready to kick your butt and take your sister while we at it.

08-12-2005, 03:26 PM
more action from ramp and the crew
gg ramp
we go sweat soon

08-12-2005, 04:59 PM
yeh andro have to say if he in fia or taku gaming clan

08-12-2005, 05:12 PM
??@loki
taku=online gaming clan
fia=offline gaming clan

krog23
08-12-2005, 08:06 PM
ramp add ah lil gunz online nah i sure it have men who does play it and we could make ah clan in it too....

rampage
08-13-2005, 02:30 AM
not many in the clan can play gunz due to the gunz router prob. :(

on another note, no clan out there wanna challenge us in haloce, wc3 custom maps (td, dota) , or q3? please ? :( , we need to build we reputation.

08-13-2005, 09:50 AM
that and d fact that gunz is rell stonez

08-13-2005, 12:05 PM
bawww @ online clan, now to get them into CS Source ;)!!

oats
08-13-2005, 01:21 PM
and para tries to suck them into the source world....

run, run, run trinitaku mofos cause once u turn to source there's no turning back

08-13-2005, 05:15 PM
is the trouble to pay for a steam acct oui
poor mc university student like me
online sweat soon!

08-13-2005, 09:25 PM
$35 usd for the hl2 limited ed stuff
Check amazon...free T-shirt also ;)

Just don't buy any food for a few days and you good to go. Crixx and cheese in the interim.

08-13-2005, 09:53 PM
para cud you make a online server for SOURCE?

it wud be nice tuh sweat wit pple around trinidad on one server

krog23
08-13-2005, 10:25 PM
wheys jed i ah man not seeing any replies to any challanges here...ulyuh men like ulyuh eh taking we serious :(...Something has to be done!!!

rampage
08-18-2005, 05:40 AM
Originally posted by krog23@Aug 13 2005, 09:25 PM
wheys jed i ah man not seeing any replies to any challanges here...ulyuh men like ulyuh eh taking we serious :(...Something has to be done!!!

ent :(
i beg for challenges an thing too :(

winner gets the sisters of some of our clan members! *if dey see this line they go kill me :laughing: *

08-18-2005, 07:16 AM
SOURCE!!!!
THe q3 server working?You know I forever get trouble to get in.

08-18-2005, 08:36 AM
QUAAAAAAAAKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

If I was only on DSL and not dial-up, I woulda take up that challenge for sure! :P

08-18-2005, 08:43 AM
Source!!!!

08-18-2005, 08:44 AM
umm we not suppose to be training if we asking for challenges ?
glad i doh have no sister :P

08-18-2005, 10:33 AM
I think the sister in question would be kukka's I know synth wanted piece of that pie but got rejected. The girl hot or what?

08-18-2005, 11:08 AM
lol she aite looking if i remember correctly
havent seen her in a while
kukka hiding she or sumthing

08-18-2005, 12:35 PM
fellass...

dotadotadotadotadotadotadotadota...

But one thing allyuh hadda realise too eh is that the games allyuh does be playing most men who does sweat dem games on dialup and shit. And most clans really playing source and cod and things like that...

08-18-2005, 05:49 PM
she 'arite', heh i like that response.
Its politically correct.

Lewwe org a gamers vs taku warcraft sweat nah

rampage
08-19-2005, 09:11 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Aug 18 2005, 04:49 PM
she 'arite', heh i like that response.
Its politically correct.

Lewwe org a gamers vs taku warcraft sweat nah

we only play the wc3 custom maps eh, dota, 3c , td, etc. so we accept

oh forgot to mention that we need some rules in place:
scar not allowed to leave his home base
psycho not allowed to leave his home base

when they leave their base the game just not fair anymore :( , i think they does see 0s and 1s while playing yes, matrix style iwmc :(

08-24-2005, 03:51 PM
how abt some real wc3 :(

come nah fellas let we see the gosuness