View Full Version : Bombing On George Street
08-10-2005, 01:15 PM
yes fellars there was another exploshion on george street about 20 min ago .........what's going on i'll post more info as the day goes along no confirmed injuries as yet .....
08-10-2005, 02:49 PM
yep the same ole hoot, helicopters etc. I had to make a big rounds to get to mosque normally i pass by george st on my way...
I sure its related to the shooting yesterday.
08-10-2005, 03:58 PM
What shooting?
08-10-2005, 04:57 PM
barbershop special
08-10-2005, 10:01 PM
de kinder shit dat going no eh
dey have to make bigger bombs
let meh give dem some info hot to make north korean missles
08-10-2005, 10:37 PM
this makin me NOT wanna return to CIC after gettin CXC results :(
08-10-2005, 10:52 PM
due to the weather no one got hurt... to be honest there are few ppl on that road anyways...
08-10-2005, 11:44 PM
dat good
08-10-2005, 11:51 PM
I have no idea where what is in port of spain, except Jennys on the Blvd.
Where is this street?
george street.....
de street after de promenade endz, by the cathedral....
buh i think that there are only vagrantz on george street anywayz......
was de body/ injury count?
any dismemberment?
08-11-2005, 01:06 AM
dinesh the name of the street is Ciprianis Boulervard(not sure bout spellin) an i fed up of the shit that goin on
08-11-2005, 09:42 AM
My only question is WHY T&T WHY? why yuh have to do shit like this for, ppl too shortsighted in this coutry...*sighs*, my sweet Island nation.... geez
08-11-2005, 11:13 AM
how much you wanna bet something gonna happen for 911
08-11-2005, 02:56 PM
t&t not as safe as it use to be :(
really wanted to stay but circumstance lookin like it gonna force me to migrate :(
08-12-2005, 05:09 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Aug 11 2005, 09:13 AM
how much you wanna bet something gonna happen for 911
lol i feel someting will happen.
put ah bomb by de us embassy?
first it was de aids needle business now bombing
next ting we go hear canibalism
08-12-2005, 07:10 AM
We have copy cats here that never got love from Mommy and Daddy