View Full Version : 3rd Cs Source Tourney

08-10-2005, 11:41 AM
Date/Time : 10:30am Sunday 14th August
Venue : Java Gaming Limited
Entrance Fee: $75 Per Team
Maps: de_dust, de_tides, de_inferno (in that order)

Prizes have not been finalized however we are certain there will be a 2nd prize.

Registration ends Friday 12th Aug.

Thus far

eX1 - Maybe...
eX2 - Sure
uH - Sure
GB - Sure
VGA - Maybe
PG - Sure
CG - Maybe

08-10-2005, 12:25 PM
well pg will be there for sure doh worry bout us ....

08-10-2005, 09:07 PM
heh.......
impressive line up, but not enough teams/ new players....
but the tournament looks interesting nonetheless

08-10-2005, 10:00 PM
going 2 have a blood/fia team there..still organise
i think doggy n death 2 and casper and bloody and somebody else bringing outa team
and i think enigma as well

08-11-2005, 12:39 AM
Spectators allowed right?
I'm coming , subway in hand.

k=]
08-11-2005, 01:43 AM
btw,
is there a second prize?
i know chunks and box went home broke and hungry dat nite

btw.......
para......
u invitin a G@YTT side?
:laughing:

08-11-2005, 08:01 AM
G@TT is invited of course! we never restrict our tourneys to GAMERS only, even Nijelian could join in if he so pleases.

08-11-2005, 10:29 AM
PLEASE lemme knife him if he come and play CSS Para!! :D

08-12-2005, 08:54 AM
hellooooo eni will be there ... i hope

08-12-2005, 06:05 PM
dont hope..organise alyuh self and bring alyuh mc

08-12-2005, 06:43 PM
i coming to mc lime
10:00 i dey

08-13-2005, 08:26 AM
I hope it have park.

08-13-2005, 02:45 PM
well dinesh..is sunday..and java will be the only part of campus that will be open..so..of course u wont get park :P
joking

08-13-2005, 09:56 PM
can i bring up my pc tomorrow?

i hear i get drop form uh huh that was rel low dred visor seriously...wuhever

EX2 ALL D WAY go killa!!!

08-14-2005, 12:10 AM
yes you can bring your PC :), mercs please show up, we might need you.

08-14-2005, 07:34 AM
phoenix u didnt change ur mind about wanting 2 play for uh huh?
i dont think u was in contact with visor or coming for training hence yuh wasnt put on the team..at least thas how it looking 2 me..
anyways
eX2 all d way yes...next time t he day b4 tourney i going 2 move on my own beat oui..**** training..i going a lil cinema lime with a girl..ENT PIMP!
steups