View Full Version : Halo2 Challenges?
08-09-2005, 06:30 PM
I was checking the news submissions and came across this:
where all the hot halo 2 men at
i will deal all ah dem
fine me online xboxlive gamertag (menace05)
offline same licks bring yuh boys girls everybody
for further cutass call Dre (cell # censored)
ear wah as far as i see all allyuh men is balls in halo 2
southmen centralmen only my task force run shit take allyuh time
anytime anyplace anywhere slayer 2v2 4v4 1v1
xboxlive gamertag (menace05)
real talk of T&T
Dre is name halo is the game
for further frustrations (cell #)
bring yuh family, money ,yuh guyl, KFC,
bring ting na man
last but not least, on the real please (I REAPEAT) don't waste my time
Anyone want to reply? :)
Submitted by : I'm_a_probl3m
08-09-2005, 07:07 PM
/me senses a paper tiger
08-09-2005, 09:01 PM
hey i take that challenge.call the place and time and i go see if i can come.i hate noobs who rel full of themselves.i barely even play this and i still decent.wait.....i go waste my time yes.
08-10-2005, 12:28 AM
heh......
hitokiri inna de dance!!!!!!!!
me hadda get bsck g0su in halo2...........
no halo 2 since december (wid a lil half hour in ac wid b00st)
08-10-2005, 10:16 AM
WAT!! big tawk :)
08-10-2005, 10:43 AM
i sensing an empty barrel fellas,i eno bout allyuh.last man who i encountered like this received a sound cut arse from me.and he had xbox and was sweatin everyday....i think thaz when meh xbox had foak up
08-10-2005, 04:02 PM
He put a phone number though :)
Someone could call him...
My copy of halo2 died...time to redownload
08-10-2005, 05:05 PM
place in Curepe opened
www.foxinthebox.net
Fella NOW put up the site so it still under construction. We sweat HALO 2 almost EVERY weekend. About 8-12 of us does get together. 30 dollaz and play all night. BYOB and food. Usually we does make we KFC runs.
These same men want to test we. Some level 20+ on XBOX LIVE. We trying to organise for Friday. Sweat.....nothing confirmed eh......Tribes Band launching this weekend nah :)
reservations ONLY. this isnt a gaming cafe.....yet. XBOX only...really designed for HALO 2
734-6545
663-2524
He not on LIVE yet. Lan only
08-10-2005, 11:12 PM
way boost that soundin like rel fun yes.and i never thought that i would find such a crowd in t&t.well i gettin dsl just now so i go get live but i hear it is like 40 us or some stupid crap.if java ever get an xbox i go take challenges there but it would be nice to have a side.sniper specialist at your service.i was the guy on team ghost in the vga tourney halo2 tourney who used the sniper as a pistol.have some potential but i only play the campain cuz my bros suck and only screen watch.need challenges to get better.
08-11-2005, 12:12 AM
lemme tell you someting shadow. Any man that say they eh paying "40US or some crap" full of just that. C R A P. them men doh know what its like on LIVE. i tellin yuh
You cant get practice any other way dread. do all the cool sh!t in real time. It well WELL WELL worth your money. WELL worth it.
scene......
when i get back i gon try dat oui.....
andro.....
hitokiri....
we go lime
08-11-2005, 05:00 PM
i hadda take some warmups boy...i aint play halo2 since hitler was in diapers
boo@imitation ramms+ein fan! :P jk
me aint care homey.....
me almost buy mutter today original......
doh remember de cds fuh meh
lol@ hitler in diaperz....
08-11-2005, 11:07 PM
its not just the 40 US i worried about but the 50US kit which i hear useless and then there is also a fee for certain gamers.if it that worth while then i go take yuh advice so wen i get dsl i will get it.and guys if yall wanna free or watever sweat lewwe organise somewhere nuh like by someone house or sometin.cuz i feelin kinda cheap.....lol.
08-12-2005, 12:16 AM
i really need to get back my copy of this game.
all joo meed is a coupl network cables.....
java will do fine....
we cud pull out sum cables!!!!
joke!!!!
08-12-2005, 04:58 PM
50 US you play any game online with that. The fee comes in when you want extra maps and stuff. However if you wait a month you get them free anyway. Its really for ppl that dont want to wait
the HALO2 map packs will all be free at the end of the month. you can get 4 for free now. Ninja Gaiden updates are free, Chaos Theory updates are free. Crimson Skies are free. The only thing you really pay for is SOME of the Rainbow Six maps, which you doh bong to buy.
there are NO pay to play games.......except PSO1 and 2.
I have the 1 year kit. You get a headset, which you REALLY need to maximize LIVE and you get a copy of Crimson Skies. But you DO need a credit card to ACTIVATE the account.