View Full Version : Blade Trinity!!!
12-06-2004, 02:02 AM
I do so hope that this one doesn't get worse than blade2...
The trailer doesnt really show much fighting or fast pace action sequences... I dont know if its just that i saw a 'weak' one but things look mellow.
There was a general feeling that blade2 sucked in comparison to blade 1, i hope trinity Ownz all bases.
Chinese Mafia, i leave it up to you. Go check it out come wednesday and tell us down here whats the real deal.
12-06-2004, 03:57 PM
yeah boy opi,spoilt i wah know if it worth meh 35 bucks for MT or if to go cc8 and pay a lil 10 on a tuesday !
12-06-2004, 04:10 PM
Any release date from Trinidadian audiences?
12-06-2004, 05:47 PM
aye i personally find dat de whole blade series badd like market crab
but i hope it pull a matrix and come better dan de second one
12-06-2004, 10:03 PM
the gyul from seventh heaven lookin good and wesly snips lookin dred
12-06-2004, 11:54 PM
Originally posted by snake_eater@Dec 6 2004, 10:03 PM
the gyul from seventh heaven lookin good and wesly snips lookin dred
Hold up Mary from seventh heaven in Trinity?
Forgive meh i dont know the name so good, mary = eldest daughter right?
12-07-2004, 03:47 AM
Some shots of some characters. I didnt know Tripple H was in it also. Please check the below links for details on the pics. It may contain a few spoilers.
Link1 (http://filmforce.ign.com/blade/articles/570/570700p1.html)
Link2 (http://filmforce.ign.com/blade/articles/568/568402p1.html)
[attachmentid=3][attachmentid=4][attachmentid=5][attachmentid=6][attachmentid=7][attachmentid=8]
12-08-2004, 12:40 AM
she lookin real good and the movie lookin good so ...........
12-08-2004, 12:45 AM
Originally posted by snake_eater@Dec 8 2004, 12:40 AM
she lookin real good and the movie lookin good so ...........
Busted face and small breasts... Ill pass
12-08-2004, 06:03 AM
indeed para,but she lookin like she cud kick some ass,i cyar wait to see this movie.....
12-14-2004, 04:22 PM
Hey hey lay off meh OMAN nah Para she sweet too bad! step off! :angry: ....ooo she's heavenly :wub: *DRIBBLE*DRIBBLE*
Yeh anyway i fine blade two was a total mess and i betting this one wont cut it either.Sequals on the whole just SUCK :wacko:
12-14-2004, 06:00 PM
I fraid to watch these shows yes.....vampires scare me.
I did manage to watch Underworld though, that was cool.
Blade1 scare meh:(
12-14-2004, 09:55 PM
*sigh*...
12-15-2004, 02:03 AM
Blade 2 wasnt that bad, but nothing compared to the original.
and chunks the girl gone thru, lemme not say nuthin i know she not as hot as your best friend from tobago.
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Dec 15 2004, 02:03 AM
and chunks the girl gone thru, lemme not say nuthin i know she not as hot as your best friend from tobago.
2 minutes in the penalty box for low blow para :lol:
neways i didnt know van wilder in this movie
looks cool
i like the fact triple h in the movie
and its about dracula
finally blade making some sense
if u fighting vampires
go for the big daddie himself!
12-15-2004, 01:16 PM
ent @ go for the daddy.
I didn't know that blade was 'marvel' i swear i saw a lil marvel sumptin sumptin somewhere.
12-16-2004, 12:15 AM
Yup marvel comics
12-16-2004, 12:20 AM
lol @ about dracula, Count Vlad Dracul yes,where vlad btw ?? lol anyhow this movie lookin awesome,i go hadda see it without explicit so i can actually watch the movie :s
12-16-2004, 12:30 PM
UGH! :( In need of a stretcher!! MAN DOWN MAN DOWN!!!
12-16-2004, 07:54 PM
Originally posted by CHUNKULUNKS@Dec 16 2004, 12:30 PM
UGH! :( In need of a stretcher!! MAN DOWN MAN DOWN!!!
what u mean by man down man down ??
12-16-2004, 11:25 PM
Hmm, eX2 short handed also?
12-20-2004, 01:57 AM
i have no clue what de mc chunks was talkin bout there ... he tends to make posts like that ... only he truly understands what he really means ...........
<_< :wacko:
[Explicit]
12-29-2004, 09:46 PM
well i fine this movie wasn't so hot... AT ALL
well obviously all a all yuh hots on jessica biel and d bathroom scene and her kickin ass but dred :S
d movie overall was rel predictable imo.
vampire movies shud juss stick to bein old english and anne rice-y
12-29-2004, 09:53 PM
no anne rice is a shitong that writes boring 300 page poems,not books,she needs to be less poetic,stephen king is de master :P and vampire wise world of darkness vampires better than anne rice vampires any day :P
and yeah blade 3 was shitty storyline wise,but fightwise it was cool
12-30-2004, 12:16 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Dec 15 2004, 01:03 AM
WOI WOI CHUNKS GETS A GRIM REMINDER OF THE TIME SPENT IN TOBAGO
UGH! sad.gif In need of a stretcher!! MAN DOWN MAN DOWN!!!
YUP!!!!! MANY MEN DOWN ACTUALLY
MANY MANY MANY MANY MEN
annyway wat ah go tell yuh....once she still livin yuh have nun to fear........LOL
12-30-2004, 01:31 AM
lol @ XEC
rofl
aye for real eh
i does still crack up when i read that one fro chunks yes
yuh could jus imagine how he would say it eh
but alyuh see he new cap ?
it mark "Porn King"
hmmm ^_^ lol
[Explicit]
12-30-2004, 02:27 PM
you mad lol you need to read more, i fine stephen king a lil too morbid and 'mainstream' dred. anne rice , is tru she poetic but she's a damn good writer compared to d nonsense ppl be writin nowadays to do with vampires. she not too too old century.
12-30-2004, 07:48 PM
then again ex,i'm a boy who reads comic books and plays video games,i haven't read a REAL book since Black House which was what ? 2 years ago ?
12-31-2004, 12:09 PM
allyuh cah talk on de fone?
12-31-2004, 01:36 PM
no xec,she ban from fone :( and her msn does f*ck up !!!