View Full Version : Ole Skewl Gamer Iwmc

08-09-2005, 09:52 AM
I've been working at CCN for bout 6mths, it was only until yesterday while speaking to a friend that I realized he was a verrry ole school G@TT core member by the name of bharat (interesting name).

He remembered me on the mailing lists and we talked bout some old stories and where gaming is at now. Its always nice to meet some of the guys that started the gaming scene that we all love.

Kudos bharat.

08-09-2005, 11:33 AM
lol @ thread

he not into the gaming anymore ?

08-09-2005, 01:01 PM
Well its a funny thing oui, apparently he gave one story to the 'public' but his motives for leaving were quite similar to the issues we had while we were at G@TT (atleast most of us).

I brought up the thread because it was so very odd that I know this guy from the first few days @ CCN and we swapping Anime/TV Series and didnt know the 'link'

"Paradoxxx... omg willie ramcharan!!" not exactly my name but close enough.

08-09-2005, 06:01 PM
lol @ ramcharan :D thats funny
soo para he give interest in coming back into the gaming>?

08-09-2005, 07:59 PM
Actually he showed much interest. He gonna check Nijelian this week. Nijelian should be prepared cause Nijelian reads these forums.

Propaganda Tower - Check
Darkside - Check
Evil MC - Check
Negative Vibes - Check
Anti Paladin - Check

08-09-2005, 08:12 PM
...and WHY is he going back by Nijelian again? :P

08-09-2005, 08:25 PM
they go down good, I not in the business to tell men who to lime with and who not to. He was surprised at the events which occured during his 'pause'.

I wouldnt mind if the ole school guys took up a new gen game oui, Q3 and SC were the bomb but come on explore!!

08-10-2005, 03:36 AM
i have good news

is not q3 and sc anymore is warhammer 3000 and hmmmmm wah is de other game now????

08-10-2005, 04:33 AM
Yuh talkin about Barret, Para...lol.

Barret is a gamer and a real cool guy overall. Everytime we bounce up is good vibes and one setta ole talk in de middle of the office while duckin work.

Cool fella to talk to man, one of the coolest in CCN.

08-10-2005, 08:02 AM
Barret orrrr (atleast he get ah lil payback for the ramcharan ;) )

Even before i knew he was a gamer he was a real kewl dude.

08-10-2005, 03:57 PM
Gamers reunion needed iwmc
Day of food, outside activities(no computer iymc), and err food