View Full Version : Hooters Opening
08-06-2005, 10:14 AM
so the word on the street is that Hooters will be opening their firse locale at the end of this month in St Anns. but doh say i say.
08-06-2005, 10:38 AM
ole news man....they were hiring ppl a while back
08-06-2005, 11:03 AM
Darcelle and Drugs get the wok ?
08-06-2005, 11:14 AM
0_0...anyways,if dey open a branch in chag. dey will make rell $$$$
08-06-2005, 01:12 PM
i pridict a future yee ha...........:)
08-06-2005, 01:13 PM
not friggin yee ha....wat d hell wrong with allyuh n00bs...yee ha is the worst flickin place to lime....
08-06-2005, 02:50 PM
well i kinda knew over year now that were going to open this year, i just was not sure when, but it looks like next month, the bald guy who used to be one of the managers in TGI chag going to be handling things there.
I have found a place for a bday lime
I dunno about Drugs boy Para...Darcelle may get in though! :P
08-06-2005, 10:21 PM
Hope alyuh know the waitresses go b fully clothed, as in no short pants and short tops.
Bwdmc
*snatches his dirty thoughts back*
Steups!!
08-06-2005, 11:37 PM
then why am i goin hooters again?
08-07-2005, 02:07 AM
hooters?.....
daz more like sweater puppets.....
lol.....
buh hooterz w/o boobzuh?
dat cyah be hooters...
08-07-2005, 10:10 AM
Originally posted by SPK@Aug 6 2005, 07:44 PM
I dunno about Drugs boy Para...Darcelle may get in though! :P
good news fellas, good news
no drugs
>.< @ fully clothed
People don't exactly go Hooters for the food and drink yuh know.
08-07-2005, 12:40 PM
They should rename the place
"No Hooters"
08-07-2005, 03:02 PM
So darcelle get de wok ? i kno for sure drugs eh gettin it, tha woman eh have nothin, no bress, no ass, and she does smell ugly :s
08-07-2005, 07:58 PM
nah drugs have body and breasts hoss...but...
08-08-2005, 12:47 AM
andro are you ****ing mad ? drugs flat like a ****in 2x4, my girl have more body than her, and she eh finish puberty yet !
08-08-2005, 02:10 AM
hmmm hooters have decent food but properly clothe the women and well........its crap.unless u like wings.....rel plenty.
Man done diggin up in the scene yes :P
08-08-2005, 01:38 PM
lol@ puberty
08-08-2005, 02:27 PM
hahahaha yeah i go enjoy meh TGI forget de hooters
btw i see some of de girls dat work in hooters in miami
all i go say, maniac go like dem kinder scenes
h( Y )ters yes come eat wings and drink beer, or just stay there and GAPE
08-09-2005, 11:55 AM
http://www.hooterstexas.com/images/catering/narl_sonya.jpg
http://www.hooterstexas.com/images/gallery/irving_2005-05_01.jpg
http://www.hootersofswo.com/lib/img/gly/fullsize/1121643968021590400c.jpg
http://www.hooterstexas.com/images/gallery/irving_halloween2004_029.jpg
http://www.hooterstexas.com/images/gallery/lubbock076.jpg
:) :) :) :)
08-09-2005, 01:03 PM
/me hopes those are pics at the trini branch.
LOL I wish, not in trini nah
08-10-2005, 10:12 AM
chicken wings dred......Hooters Chicken wings!!! alyuh men neva went there? :):)
Ah have a pack ah cards with the hooters girls too.....well before they start to dress better. Place turn into a family restaurant.
08-10-2005, 11:02 AM
Originally posted by Itachi@Aug 7 2005, 11:47 PM
andro are you ****ing mad ? drugs flat like a ****in 2x4, my girl have more body than her, and she eh finish puberty yet !
hmmm...long time i aint see her...though i cudda swear she had some body and ting
OH LORD! HAWT WHITEYS!!! :D though trini sux so i doubt we will get white chix in hooters :( white ppl doh do dem kinda work in trinidad...damn you patrick manning!!!
08-10-2005, 11:50 AM
****in 2x4
****in being the key word.
08-10-2005, 12:19 PM
ways para u an evil fella...lol
08-10-2005, 12:31 PM
so Nijelian says :)
08-10-2005, 06:30 PM
oh sh1t@ ****in
hope meh university hook me up with a lil cashier job in hooters NY :)
08-10-2005, 09:58 PM
H( . Y . )TERS
only 2x4 i see was in ah hardware and she eh running it