View Full Version : Fia End Of Summer Sweat Tour!

08-06-2005, 01:00 AM
For d ppls who didnt see it d 1st time, i had to make a whole new mc post :angry:

It's time for the FIA End Of Summer SWEAT Tour

Dat's right i said the :banana: :banana: FIA End Of Summer SWEAT Tour :banana: :banana:

You're probaly wondering :34: 'wtmc' is the FIA End Of Summer SWEAT Tour :excl: :excl:

For the simple SWEAT price you'll see and be able to play against dem FIA boys. :coolthumb:

The FIA End Of Summer SWEAT Tour will be hitting popular GLs such as VGA and Java!!! DATS RITE D FIA
boys coming to you in this END OF SUMMER blowout tour!! So remember EVERY saturday dem FIA boys will be hitting a sweat at a GL

Special appearances by:
Ultramite the Fifa guy
FIA Battlefield squad!
FIA Call Of Duty side
FIA Halo side
Redeyes the console guy
Blood Brothers!!!

This is something you definitely woulndt wanna miss :nono:

FIA - Always running d route... you're next you n00b. Whatcha gonna do about us, challenge us?

*Brought to you by Federal Intellectual Assasins productions

08-06-2005, 10:19 AM
LMFAO

well u know once u guys coming today sweat.
we cud organise a lil source thingy ?

08-06-2005, 12:38 PM
Yea we FIA boys does run anyting, u know dat.

08-06-2005, 03:22 PM
oh gad
fellas i get d email too late for this saturday (2day)
we go organise for next week etc
i rusty bad but i sweating!!

08-06-2005, 11:42 PM
yeah no scene .....i'll talk to pg crew.....we goh accept d challenge....lol

08-07-2005, 09:56 AM
SWEAT REPORT!!!!
doh be mc sleeping
report first!!!

08-07-2005, 08:45 PM
Sweat report...

FIA People present in Java Sat. Aug 06th sweat; Ninja644, Boxlunch, Redeyes, Meeka

For me it was the most unactive sweat i went to, hope the rest won't turn out like this one. But, it was still a good sweat nonetheless. CS, DOTA and some SOF was running. Not to mention Tekken 5 and SF3

08-08-2005, 11:44 AM
i dont think there will be a sweat on saturday due to the fact cs tourney is on sunday :D

k=]
08-10-2005, 10:03 PM
yea....
umm.............
when si the nex jaVa date?
me forgot.........

08-11-2005, 11:38 PM
the 20th i believe

08-14-2005, 08:57 PM
ninja AND he cod side, hmnnnn i predict a rape.... what you think ninja?