View Full Version : Ugly Man In Style

08-03-2005, 05:49 PM
this is something that i have been noticing for the past few months, all over trinidad you see some very hot women (and some not so hot ones, but i ent studying them), and for some reason all of these women seem to have ... how to put it, Ugly Man! i find this kinda odd, i mean for a while i know some trini women were looking for the lighter skinned, then were looking for men with rides, and some even took the jobs into consideration... but now, it would seem that the trend is frigging ugly man!!!
anyone else notice this trend going on?

08-03-2005, 05:55 PM
That explains why I am womanless...

08-03-2005, 07:11 PM
hahaahahahahhaha

laruto is a hater jed

"da gyl hot....wait das she man??? he ugly!!! i nicer than him!!! why she eh choose me!!!"

my point is....doh hate on the men and they gyl....or the gyl and they choice of man....cuz ap. they givin the woman more than u can

human emotion is not a trend laruto lol

08-04-2005, 01:31 PM
i did this same thread in TS, real kixx.

08-04-2005, 04:13 PM
i could imagine the bachannal down at T-Scene or Trini-S or TS :)

I doing the ugly look myself, growing the beard not sleeping enough etc my rate of picking up hoes has decreased... so I dont think that ugly men in style!!

Maybe something else in style... something that you cant see unless the person involved in X-Rated movies.

08-05-2005, 01:24 AM
wha yuh tryin to say para

ugly man have big lolo ?

:D :D

08-05-2005, 05:12 AM
i wunder why laruto put this post up lol

u have problems hoss? hahahhaa no offence

well sumtimes the fellas just have money or maybe they have anice 'personality' lol

08-05-2005, 07:56 AM
a lolo?
Yea Phoenix, personality...bleh
I'll make sure and tell your gf that . :P

08-05-2005, 09:00 AM
yay! i have no woman...yay! i not ugly :P lol

Bob
08-06-2005, 04:01 PM
light skin gone out ah style?

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!1

08-06-2005, 04:20 PM
right now d red girls looking for darknes..darkness mutha suka darkness :P

*killa looks in mirror
damn i ugly :(
*killa looks in pants and see his "lolo" down by his knees
YEAH BABY!! LOLO SHARING!!

08-06-2005, 08:28 PM
well "the darker the cherry the sweeter the juice" lol lol

lol @ killa and "lolo" hahahahahahahahaha

Bob
08-06-2005, 10:40 PM
Aye aye I have plenty mocha fuh de chocha understand

Dis coffee have condense milk fuh sweetness

08-07-2005, 12:41 PM
2 words bob

SPLIT
PSYCHO

08-07-2005, 08:54 PM
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^6

HAHAHAHAHHA.....btw para u shud tell box dat too

oops...buss file

and killa....meeh kno wat yuh talkin bout eh...cuz after all d frontin iz d red man she want

look at meh brown and slim

08-07-2005, 10:23 PM
Their is a shortage of pretty boys, so dem gayl and dem taking anything with a car a lil money and some swagger.

me on the otehr hand i get to be a bum and have no car and still pull girls lol

08-08-2005, 10:03 AM
well the new gen girls like men with fast PCs :)

08-08-2005, 11:00 AM
*dinesh upgrades and steals paras gf

08-08-2005, 11:19 AM
lol :D

*remembers incident on saturday with HH

ROFLMAO!

08-08-2005, 01:26 PM
friggen homo...

08-08-2005, 02:34 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Aug 8 2005, 08:03 AM
well the new gen girls like men with fast PCs :)

*opium goes to display specs on TS

actually ask some of dem girls who going with fugly guys dey say "stability"
ugly man doh get girls just so, so dem girls doh fraid horn.

08-08-2005, 03:49 PM
umm.....
me asks for a recap on de para/ hh incident.......
btw....
lol@ hh

08-08-2005, 04:49 PM
indeed them mc pretty boys does change girls as often as a person I know does change pc parts ;)

08-08-2005, 08:31 PM
yeah ah wonder who?