View Full Version : Java Sweat Report Sunday 5th dec 2004

12-05-2004, 06:23 PM
yeah people we had a lil sweat today and it was alright
HIGHLIGHTS:
1) we sweat source for about 2 hours
2) lokes mash up rum in fifa 2005 (2-0)
3) they order kfc about three times

on another note we were told java will be opening @ 11am to day but to find loki reach up java bout 1:30 with no keys and mark come crusin to java about 1:45

but anywayz it was alright!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12-05-2004, 07:31 PM
HAHA AC MILAN over REAL MADRID anyday

all i say is i find i play good to come and beat rum
i pratisce a lot

12-05-2004, 08:31 PM
hymc loki ... we will have a rematch ....

12-05-2004, 08:44 PM
lol@loki show up with no keys

so allyuh lime in sip till java open or what?

12-05-2004, 09:11 PM
nah pwef in the balcony until rum get hungry an buy chocolate kiss cake for everybody

12-05-2004, 11:32 PM
lol but loki i eh beat you yesterday????

/me runs away

12-06-2004, 01:03 AM
Well i was there when arrangements were being made, Mark said that he will open java on Sunday bout 130ish (145 is acceptable) and loki will come in later to close.

Source sweat goes best with fewer ppl. This 8 Vs 8 thing really hurts the strategic part of the game. Part of the game is being able to reach a position FAST, when you reach there and there are 4 men to battle/hold that can prove very troublesome esp with n00b backup.

12-06-2004, 08:36 AM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Dec 5 2004, 08:31 PM
hymc loki ... we will have a rematch ....

yeah anyday rum any day...

lol but loki i eh beat you yesterday????

*Paradoxxx runs away

....haha and what abt that 4-1 or 4-0 beating u get afterwards ?

12-06-2004, 04:54 PM
1/3 aint bad

12-06-2004, 10:10 PM

actually wha loki said was that mark say he comin for 11 and that loki to come down for 1

oh well

small ting, me benz and snake eater end up limin on the balcony.. salop pass by , see we and went in a corner by heself ... we had to make out that scene, ah man bawl he aint like black people lol
he eventually come over and buss a lime too till mark come down

we catch fault bussin a kiss on de gf on the balcony, and benz had to be the one to make out the scene, start to shout " wha de hell, on de balcony man !! gord man !! " .....

his gf did not look impressed ....neither did fault ... lol

good kix doh, "sweat" was cool man

12-06-2004, 11:53 PM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Dec 6 2004, 10:10 PM

actually wha loki said was that mark say he comin for 11 and that loki to come down for 1

oh well

small ting, me benz and snake eater end up limin on the balcony.. salop pass by , see we and went in a corner by heself ... we had to make out that scene, ah man bawl he aint like black people lol
he eventually come over and buss a lime too till mark come down

we catch fault bussin a kiss on de gf on the balcony, and benz had to be the one to make out the scene, start to shout " wha de hell, on de balcony man !! gord man !! " .....

his gf did not look impressed ....neither did fault ... lol

good kix doh, "sweat" was cool man

Benz like to bring up the Kathlene thing, btw i saw here in the area today... More than likely that affected the present girl in some way.