12-05-2004, 02:48 AM
Although I dloaded the ANBU version @ the office, i watched the DB version @home. The subbing was a bit different so meshing 109 ANBU with 110 DB was a little off.
The words just didnt match....
Anyhows, I find they shoulda show us some more shots of the battle with the Jounin vs the Sound Elite Guard, we just got a b4 and after.
Lee got the operation already?? I thought the manga ppl said its gonna be a while b4 he gets better and isn't he supposed to be outta the mix for a while?
Sakura is one hoe eh, she crying and beggin in front of Naruto and Lee and they both wanted to do a lil sumptin with her... all over sasuke. She got braced real decent though.
Is naruto ever gonna hook up with hinata? man if her family teaches naruto some techniques ;) hehehe not bloodline limits though obviously
Fat man koji supposed to die ent? Is it just me or his 'multiple size' looks very gay, his belly just gets bigger his head and arms remain small. Remember when his dad did it, how decent he pulled it off?
Think Fat man has a chance Vs Oro Fat man? I think not... esp with oro fat man just sucked up alot of chakara.
Hmm, I wonder who are the peasent in the hidden village of sound. All oros minions have this dark look to them. I guess it helps reflect their 'badness' .
I expected much more action in these 3 eps, but i guess ill just have to wait until 115 to see these matters resolved.
The words just didnt match....
Anyhows, I find they shoulda show us some more shots of the battle with the Jounin vs the Sound Elite Guard, we just got a b4 and after.
Lee got the operation already?? I thought the manga ppl said its gonna be a while b4 he gets better and isn't he supposed to be outta the mix for a while?
Sakura is one hoe eh, she crying and beggin in front of Naruto and Lee and they both wanted to do a lil sumptin with her... all over sasuke. She got braced real decent though.
Is naruto ever gonna hook up with hinata? man if her family teaches naruto some techniques ;) hehehe not bloodline limits though obviously
Fat man koji supposed to die ent? Is it just me or his 'multiple size' looks very gay, his belly just gets bigger his head and arms remain small. Remember when his dad did it, how decent he pulled it off?
Think Fat man has a chance Vs Oro Fat man? I think not... esp with oro fat man just sucked up alot of chakara.
Hmm, I wonder who are the peasent in the hidden village of sound. All oros minions have this dark look to them. I guess it helps reflect their 'badness' .
I expected much more action in these 3 eps, but i guess ill just have to wait until 115 to see these matters resolved.