07-28-2005, 01:16 AM
http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/doom/trailers.php
yes the movie
07-28-2005, 09:00 AM
*clicks link with low expectations
Steups.
Dloading this last night was a 15 mins of life well wasted.
Dead movie idea.
07-29-2005, 08:52 PM
This movie looking like SH!T!!! WAYYYYY!!!!!
HAHAHAHA!!!
I waitin to hear Sateesh Maraj review dis one for Express...
07-31-2005, 11:15 AM
lawd....i smell flop.....and the things lookin like very poor animatronics lol
07-31-2005, 05:55 PM
dey foak up d story line...steupse.it lookin like a resident evil wannabe(a very poor one at that)
07-31-2005, 06:57 PM
lol...the rock gonna get his first flop movie
really...this looks verrrrry low budget...
07-31-2005, 08:36 PM
funny i thought the scorpion king was a flop
I cuddah tell allyuh dat movie was gonna look like shit widout watchin de trailer.
I dont have high expectations for the Halo movie either
08-01-2005, 10:36 PM
scorpion king was real p00pie...first time i watch it,i ffwd thru the whole ting...then i watch it again on normal speed to see what i miss..which was nothing.however nothing cud be more sh!t than kill bill (both of dem)
08-03-2005, 04:43 PM
Scorpionh King was crap, but the movie still managed to break a few small records for movie normally released at that time of the year.
08-05-2005, 01:43 PM
i enjoyed scorp king, mainly cuz of kelly hu :D
sorry for takin so long fellaz......
at least they usin g36ks........
the hk enthusiast in all of us would enjoy that......
lol....
but seriously,
are there any good game movies or movie games??