View Full Version : Artpad

07-27-2005, 05:20 PM
I got this from Trinitaku and well Xenos does spark meh up a lil :P so I decided to shake off the dust off meh drawing skills and take a try, have a look, draw ur own and tell me what u think of mine:
Gaara of the desert (http://artpad.art.com/?ikaym013uefc)
The site itself it:
http://artpad.art.com/artpad/painter/
Have fun ppls

07-27-2005, 05:46 PM
Very interesting, ppl defiantely give this a try.

07-27-2005, 06:06 PM
Wow son! That stuff pretty kool! Good work on the sketch w1ntry.Nice site thanks for the link! XD

Hint:Whne you look at drawings being made its really kool.Reall fast and confusing! :coolthumb: WAHT A RUSH! YAY! :bleh:

http://artpad.art.com/?ikb1r217678g

After that you wouldn't think I did sigs for this site now would you? :blink:
Soory to abuse it like that but I just had to have some fun with it,at least once. :D

07-27-2005, 07:45 PM
this artpad thing rel dred im watching the recent pictures that pple did and wow they cud draw amazing site good job to whoever found it!!!

07-27-2005, 11:15 PM
Well we know the gamer that a 'goat fu*ker'
mad

oats
08-13-2005, 01:35 PM
LOL, ROFL