View Full Version : Logitech Mx700 Wireless Mouse For Sale

07-26-2005, 09:15 AM
Aight fellas-pardner now buy a brand new Logitech MX700 Wireless mouse dey for the g/f PC.

Problem is she not to comfortable with it and she change her mind-so he stick with it.

Now, the mouse still in box and brand new-barely a month old. Working perfectly and tested on 5 different PC's to ensure optimum performance.

~
Reviews here. (http://www.logitech.com/index.cfm/products/details/GB/EN,CRID=2135,CONTENTID=4999)

And another here. (http://reviews.designtechnica.com/review17_main83.html)

Check out Anandtech and the other sites for a review: this mouse is GOOD. :kakashi4:

~
Now, price I asking for this item is about $300 TT - Negotiable, :banana:

But seriously: I offering this mouse-$300 TT. Still brand new. Tested and everything. Still in the box. And the battery life is very long-perfect for laptops and graphics designers due to sensitivity.

07-26-2005, 10:45 AM
Still in box implies it was never opened.
Correct me if i'm wrong.

07-26-2005, 10:56 AM
lol @ dinesh getting all techincal
yes u are correct dinesh..but not necessarily..could mean that he use it and p ut it back in the box..so when he sell d person it they will get it still in d box ;)

07-26-2005, 11:14 AM
and gettin things in boxes is SOOO ADORABLE *turns into cute mini skirt wearing anime girl smiling innocently* Well at any rate i'm interested Eks.I may need something a bit more up to date soon so I'll pm you if I taking it for sure.But I like it....all sexy with all those buttons to push *drooles*

07-26-2005, 11:18 AM
Chunks you not thinking bout using that mouse for gaming right?

07-26-2005, 11:22 AM
Well 'in-the-box' means it's undamaged and in perfect condition for sale-hell, test it home and if it doh wor, I give yuh back yuh $$. Simple.
~
Yes CHUNKS-It real sexxxyy, trust me on this. It lovely as a gaming mouse with the speedy response.

The PM box always open if you interested in buying it.

Anybody else?

07-26-2005, 11:30 AM
heh... mar* heh...

07-26-2005, 12:14 PM
Gaming Hell no!I aint no Para and Pweffy to handle that kinda sensitivity son.He mentioned that it may be good for Graphics etc so it sounded nice.Doesnt mean i'll DEFINATELY buy the thing.

Juts looks ohh soo humpable!!! :banana:

07-26-2005, 12:16 PM
I'll talk to you about the mouse this evening.

07-26-2005, 12:31 PM
Dat bannana duz disress meh when yuh say dem tings CHUNKS...

Well I making best of it-I still advertising. Whoever wants it pay for it-simple like dat :)

I try it for gaming and it eh all dat bad for me eh but serious, stick it to graphics.