View Full Version : I Hear I Lil Talk Floating Round

Annonymous
07-25-2005, 01:24 PM
i heard that lil talk in d post karyu made to express y he leave uh huh but wat i wanna know iz how you hear dat killa and i aint hear it.??Last time i check i was d leader of dat side i have no problem with it i just hada know fuh muh self nah.So guys if das true leme kno nah.

07-25-2005, 01:48 PM
With karyu and Pot out, the side is weakened, they will have no choice but to join forces with Omega to make the side strong.

You all definately need to work out your leadership issues.

07-25-2005, 02:07 PM
problem with uh huh no one does talk and things does be too last minute
i hope u guys get ure shit together fast

20 days to source tourney...

07-25-2005, 02:39 PM
hoss......
i was not tryin for last minute......
BUT.....
man cyah do everyting by himself.....
i applaud those who tried to help me get together b4 de tourney.....

07-25-2005, 02:42 PM
that is madness and para there is no omega anymore salop and i dropped out due to complications with the team

ent pot went over to the EX side?

07-25-2005, 04:32 PM
So rick and chicken taking Phoenix and Salop spots...

Phoenix you got a squad for the tourney?

07-25-2005, 07:01 PM
nah i doh have a squad :( hahahaha iz not a scene really

07-25-2005, 09:07 PM
Its not a scene but you and SALOP just leave ot of the blue?Whats the deal dude?

It go be a real waste of talent you and SALOP leaving cuz honestly I fine the two of allyuh worked quite well on such short notice.Sadly this thing is true because even at this moment SALOP playing DOTA....*gets instantly depressed*

07-25-2005, 09:42 PM
visor and xec if allyuh letting rick n chiky in remember to put the rules down
and let ppl know thier role
only one captain

07-25-2005, 10:02 PM
salop says he has to study for exams plus i wanted eX2 place but pimp take it so ill sit back and watch the game ill be referee?? :) :)

07-25-2005, 10:26 PM
as chunks said das just wasting talent
steups @ phoenix wanted dem 2 kick me out and let him play
boo yuh mc big stone next tiem i see yuh
i say, visor,xec,sniggies,phoenix,rick = uh huuh team

Annonymous
07-25-2005, 10:38 PM
d scne here is phoenix there iz still a omega because u and salop leave doh mean it gone.KNOCK KNOCK"" I AM LEADER HERE.and the side that will be suggested has to be my decision since I AM LEADER.THANK YOU.oh yyea and d scne is i will work and shit toward gettin a good taem fuh tourney.nobody aint jumping in juss so and calling d shots.

07-25-2005, 10:51 PM
Originally posted by killa@Jul 25 2005, 09:26 PM
as chunks said das just wasting talent
steups @ phoenix wanted dem 2 kick me out and let him play
boo yuh mc big stone next tiem i see yuh
i say, visor,xec,sniggies,phoenix,rick = uh huuh team

killa get yourself in order eh i never said kick you out to put me in whoever you hear dat from have no sense

mark tell me he was leaving the team and i was like well maybe i cud replace him and he was like he dunno as yet so dont mix up yuh detail

07-25-2005, 11:08 PM
i know phoenix i was jus talking sh!t
men get real defensive oui
but best of luck visor with making up d best team possible!

07-25-2005, 11:47 PM
i jus hope visor captaincy doh get GTAed....
good luck to all teams!!!!

07-26-2005, 02:35 AM
ohh yeah para

cud you post all the rules of the tourney so that there are no complications during the course of the day?

07-26-2005, 10:15 AM
well i think is the same rules as last one..well the CAL rules...
one more thin i hadda add...ppl neeed 2 be more quiet in serious..i realise d noise does real affect me..and i already blind/deaf so i need real silence immc

07-26-2005, 11:07 AM
ROFLMAO @ blind & deaf.

Well Pheonix I giving you a word of advice here.Seeing as D'Man didnt take you into eX2 how about you pic up and move to strengthen the Uh-Huh team and give the tourney some life and substance.Cuz if you just lay back and watch I know you'll feel left out and bored when tourney time come sayin "Geeze I wish I could've been playing and GTAing men!"

So dont do an A* nah.Doh jes call it quits.Help out Visor because honestly Visor showing a strong leader role here so fix yuh mix and doh let it come down to eX versus GB for d millionth time nah?Oh Gorm let it be GB versus Uh-Huh! Now daiz a match worthy of some popcorn and a swizzler

Even though the rules from last tourney apply yes the sound thing is necessary.Yes Yes I was a main partaker of the fellony but thats cuz i wasnt accustomed to Loki headphones.Some serious power in dem ting boy!But yes its very necessary.

07-26-2005, 11:11 AM
atleast we wouldnt have a mark/chunks combo to worry bout.

07-26-2005, 01:06 PM
are these CAL rules online? what is CAL anyways sorry for the noobiness juss never knew what it was.....

chunks i dont know about the tourney what you saying there making sense ill consider it

07-27-2005, 05:20 PM
wonder whaz Blood team boy ? i doubt i go be here for source tourney :(

Annonymous
07-28-2005, 11:18 PM
my team messed up dred i still hada choose 2 people to play but i aint want no body dat does be over hyper to complicate things

07-29-2005, 04:42 PM
visor stop sticking son!

07-29-2005, 11:51 PM
heh.....
ole rum quote..
lizzy say: stop sitckin and start prickin!

Annonymous
08-04-2005, 06:40 PM
karyu yuh gay and have aids.and i only need 1 more now.makin progress

08-05-2005, 10:44 AM
Good luck on dat one, Visor. An Uh huh side would real mash up for tourney. Grab a noob and all if yuh need to :banana:

08-10-2005, 12:39 AM
oh yeah v150r.....
heh
good luck.......
but who are your five cyber-athletes?
are all the politics sorted out?
no grand theft captaincy?
lol............

k=]
08-11-2005, 01:47 AM
so.........
have you decided who your 5 players are?
let me know.....
i am still somewhat supporting y'all