07-25-2005, 12:09 PM
Now I dunno if this too offensive for the forums but some of the car nerds here might like this.
Comparing your generalia to vehicles.
~
~
My penis is like the Batmobile; I use it to fight crime occasionally, but I'd prefer to drive it into deep, dark places.
My penis is much like a BMW 525i. Just big enough, classically styled, but takes for forever to get anywhere.
My penis is like a car from the Jetsons!! It's not real.
My penis is like a Buick. It's American, and also it continued to increase in size and weight through the 1960s.
My penis is like a riding mower. It really stops traffic when I take it out on the freeway.
My penis is like a Mack truck: huge, sees frequent, heavy use and carries a lot of cargo.
My penis is like a scooter. It's small and people laugh when they see it.
My penis is like a Datsun 240z: 4king cool, ladies love riding it.
On second thought, mine is more like the Ford Model T. It takes some hand-crank action to get the thing moving.
My penis is like a Pontiac Grand Prix: Wider is better.
~
~
Just a sample of a list. But I eh posting too much yet since I dunno wether of not it's offensive so I leaving these for now. Will post more if mods doh delete it :P
Comparing your generalia to vehicles.
~
~
My penis is like the Batmobile; I use it to fight crime occasionally, but I'd prefer to drive it into deep, dark places.
My penis is much like a BMW 525i. Just big enough, classically styled, but takes for forever to get anywhere.
My penis is like a car from the Jetsons!! It's not real.
My penis is like a Buick. It's American, and also it continued to increase in size and weight through the 1960s.
My penis is like a riding mower. It really stops traffic when I take it out on the freeway.
My penis is like a Mack truck: huge, sees frequent, heavy use and carries a lot of cargo.
My penis is like a scooter. It's small and people laugh when they see it.
My penis is like a Datsun 240z: 4king cool, ladies love riding it.
On second thought, mine is more like the Ford Model T. It takes some hand-crank action to get the thing moving.
My penis is like a Pontiac Grand Prix: Wider is better.
~
~
Just a sample of a list. But I eh posting too much yet since I dunno wether of not it's offensive so I leaving these for now. Will post more if mods doh delete it :P