View Full Version : What Kinda Folly Going On Here Dredd?

07-20-2005, 05:19 PM
I seeing ppl, supposed 'big' ppl getting on on d forums like lil children.Attacking men personally, making threats all kinda thing. You see the thing is,most people here never saw each other,so u never know what a man look like, he cud jus walk up to you in d road and start to beat u and jus walk off. If a man tell u sum nonsense on d forums, i aint sayin to take it like a imps,but doh let the convo reach dem kinda heights nah fellas.Allyuh big and supposed to have sense,it have certain tings u aint go tell a man u aint know e.g the attack on bushman's wife/gf by karyu. If u find a man talking stones and u see a talk reaching another level,it have sumting called ignore and in any case,why u have forum talk getting to ur head? I jus warning allyuh before a man end up getting hurt(or worse) by a next man on the forums,if u wanna heed meh advice,is up to u.Post your views and comments.Peace

07-20-2005, 05:57 PM
The problem is being addressed at this time androsovic.

07-20-2005, 06:16 PM
true that andro well said that certain incident went way outa hand on both sides u guys need to buck up

07-20-2005, 06:57 PM
alright i know this may sound weird but I havnt read the posts in question...

07-20-2005, 07:47 PM
i know....
but u hadda understand that i doh start ppl, so when ppl start me/ make threats, eg dizz, bushman, i respond however i see fit....
i dont ever begin the folly, but i have no problem ending the folly.....
all i am saying is if u review all the posts made, i havent insulted anyone untill the bushman/dizz incident....
i am in no way apologising, just showing y'all the scene......
btw.....
these ppl lucky i ain't black hat........

07-21-2005, 04:50 AM
I think dinesh locked that thread cuz things were getting way outa hand.
I doh really take to bushman, but the comment about his wife or whoever was seriously uncalled for. The admins should step in in these cases before (as andro said) something happens outside the forums, cuz some men ignorant or simply have a bad temper and cant ignore ppl for some reason :s.

07-21-2005, 07:15 AM
karyu talk up d man gyal?? lol

07-21-2005, 03:36 PM
I am stepping in.
When people see their posts disappearing, and you want to know why, pm me.
*dinesh drafts up a default reply for those ppl

07-21-2005, 04:24 PM
karyu posts are now being moderated as usual karyu you took things a bit to far and made a bad situation worse. Once you not posting 'touchy' stuff your posts will go through as normal.

meeka
07-21-2005, 04:36 PM
try at least to not get so amped up . keep it on a professional level nah fellas. after all we are supposed to be profesional gamers. not CHILDREN

07-22-2005, 12:45 AM
hmmm....finally people now realizin the crap that does be goin on......i hope yall also get off rat and bless back now....

07-22-2005, 01:47 AM
shadow,with all d nonsense men do rat and bless,it NEVER reach the level that it reach here

07-22-2005, 03:24 PM
lol few points

1 i simply made a post starting why the fghintg over games their is no pointed to it cause noine of us are at the lvl where if a man **** up we loose 500k usd in a tournment, dat not worth it. so i didnt attack him nor have i ever.

2 after he made the comment i irgnoed him forawhile thne he kept going at it so i said a few words, i evern told dinesh im not studying him and i letting this 1 slide, cause me jumping on him somewhere is advantage and im bigger than that, but if it happened again well

3 This is nothing knew ive seen this trend going on with men taking it too far since i joined this forum and not only at a personal level. The members in question need to understand a few things and it apply to real life as well.

1 respect your fellar man, cause i live by the saying i only respect people who respect me.

2 you do not have the safety of the internet, taking things too far on this forum and thinking is like the normal irc crap wont cut it, as andro said and ive been saying, u dunno how i will take your comments, u dont know im a 4king crakhead if im like a huge mother 4king man that will hold your little 120 pound self down somewhere and kick your front teeth in, u simply dont know.

so peeps lets try to avoid it and just have fun, the lil occasional shit talk is cool but dis shouting and cussing like u have no home training is uncalled for.

07-22-2005, 07:24 PM
daz what i was sayin.....
BUT i thought YOU initailly took it too far....
but, whatever, let's both bury the hatchet and try to grow from this little incident......
peace...

07-23-2005, 10:36 AM
yay

hug and kiss now

steups

i aint know why i doh take in and jus delete all the crap alyuh does be talkin all over this forum nah ...

ANYWAY
matter resolved, no more bickering

end of story