View Full Version : Want To Buy A Pci Video Card Eg. Tnt, Voodo

07-20-2005, 01:04 PM
I'm looking for a cheap PCI video card, don't ask why :P , used doesn't matter once it works for 2d , around 100tt is my price range .

07-20-2005, 04:08 PM

I have a GeForce 2 FX 64MB for sale.

I not extending delivery outside of the area of Java.

I call $150-200-pristine condition card. Price semi-negotiable.

07-20-2005, 06:01 PM
I am also interested in a weak vidcard... preferably PCI.
<TT$100

Preference to Trini as he posted first.

07-20-2005, 06:04 PM
got a old S3 4mb pci video card lying around some where here
make me an offer

07-20-2005, 06:20 PM
Well for the GeForce II, I really doh wanna take less than $200 for it. Is a card that i've had for quite a time now and it's never let me down yet really and it's been somewhat of my backup card over that crappy Dell Intel onboard one but I looking to pull some $$ together to begin adding something to the 'Build ecks a gaming PC fund' :P

Pref. goes to trini if he interested Para but if he decide to hookup with cereal_k, my offer still stands.

If you not willing to hand the full price-I willing to negotiate for software trades if anything. Only cuz is you eh :P

07-20-2005, 08:27 PM
hmm for 200 dollars i could almost buy a PCI-X card ....
i'll give you 100 tt for your old S3 savage cereal , provided that it works :P , and doesn't explode for at least a month , i'm not buying it now...still weighing my options .

07-20-2005, 08:54 PM
aight fine-$100 and a game trade? Fair enough? :P