View Full Version : Pc For Sale

07-19-2005, 04:58 PM
yeah ppl i have a machine to sell here so gimme some feed back if yuh want it parts are availible sperate:

AMD Athlon xp 2200+
Gigabyte K7 Triton mobo
256 mb DDR SDRam pc 2100
60 gb Maxtor
16x CDRW
52x CDr
Atx Mid Tower 360 Watt psu
Genius Optical Mouse
Logitech Multimedia Keyboard
SIS 10/100 MBps NIC
GForce FX 5200 256 mb 128bit

gimme $ 4350 for the entire system the price is negotiable.

srry fellas forgot a couple parts

Sound Blaster live 5.1 sound card with game ports
and 3 40mm fans

07-19-2005, 05:51 PM
how old the parts is sniggies and how much for the mobo and how much for d hdd?
and what model is the mobo
apparently it have different models of that one
come come sniggies no sticking

07-19-2005, 07:45 PM
AMD Athlon xp 2200+ :$300
Gigabyte K7 Triton mobo :200
256 mb DDR SDRam pc 2100 :150
60 gb Maxtor :250
16x CDRW :worthless
52x CDr :50
Atx Mid Tower 360 Watt psu :150
Genius Optical Mouse :50
Logitech Multimedia Keyboard :100
SIS 10/100 MBps NIC :50
GForce FX 5200 256 mb 128bit :300

TOTAL
1600 TT

These prices are comparable to brand new parts ill give u 2k for the lot u cna keep the drives

07-19-2005, 09:41 PM
box everything is about a yr old ah cyar remember the model i`ll check it for u and bushman i`ll get back to u on that offer

07-19-2005, 11:22 PM
im gonna have to see the pc go through the bios and see the state of the parts before i make my final offer but once i cna do that ill take it from you.

if you have msn we can chat. i need to know wat the core of the cpu is the hd speed and a buncha other stuff