View Full Version : Pc Sale

07-19-2005, 02:04 AM
yeah fellas bourbon_sensei ask me 2 psot up this for him
he cant access his account like he forget the pw

The Specs are as Follows.... (only 6months old) and has 3 year warrenty from DELL)
Intel Motherboard
Pentium 4 3.0GHz
512MB DDr2 400MHz
80GIG SATA HD
Sound Blaster Audigy 2 Sound Card
Ati x300 SE 128MB PCI-x Video Card (yea i know no comments needed)
Broadcom NetXtreme 57xx GigaBit LAN controller
Conexant D850 56k V.9k DFVc Modem
Dell 5.1 Surround Sound speaker set
Dell Keyboard / Mouse
You are not getting a monitor it originally came with 17" LCD screen but I no longer have it so the machine is as is.
No i am not selling parts separate.
Now the price i am requesting is $5500 this price is NEGOTIABLE please dont complain about price just make an offer serious offers only please. Anyone ith serious offers please pm me or e-mail at marlon.oneil@gmail.com we can arrange something but post your offer first then for negotiations we can talk privately so everyone can see the status of thread.

07-19-2005, 01:15 PM
ROLF ill give you 3k

07-19-2005, 02:40 PM
bush stop being a n00b and read what was posted nah, if u hadda negotiate yuh hadda mail d mc man is not me selling the thing