View Full Version : Stranning Tekken

Arucard
07-18-2005, 02:32 PM
Just thought I would post this. Men bunning Tekken through a engine in the car. :banana:
This was at All-car-holics 5 yesterday. If ya'll want to see all the pics, just say.

(I put it in the Graphics section cus umm is photography by me.)

http://img98.imageshack.us/img98/3549/p10108984ns.jpg

http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/5674/p10108996ow.jpg

http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/6903/p10109011lz.jpg

http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/4661/p10109024ky.jpg

http://img103.imageshack.us/img103/6049/p10109038ef.jpg

07-18-2005, 06:14 PM
Who owns the car, their name and address and times there car is most easily available to be car-napped.

07-18-2005, 06:37 PM
wtmc where my post!

Anyways I find its realll dread car, find it so weird that its a local!

07-18-2005, 11:57 PM
car looking good but i sure i could pwn dem men in tekken 5
MY WANG IS FEIRCER THAN YOURS!!

07-19-2005, 10:05 AM
They making up for their lacking wang with a dread car. One ah dem type of fellas.

Bob
07-21-2005, 10:53 AM
Killa dat Wang need viagra lol

07-21-2005, 04:26 PM
shot boy!!!
Killa have ah limp wang...

07-23-2005, 12:42 AM
/me wonders how people know this.....

Arucard
07-25-2005, 11:16 AM
Oh lord. Enough of one man's wang please. :S

Para you find it weird that it's local? Trinidad have some hot cars yuh know.. is just that they does be hiding sometimes hehe.

07-25-2005, 12:36 PM
This one looked real professional.

09-19-2005, 11:52 AM
Agreed.Havnt seen much cars that impress me.But this certainly does.Alot of money went into that baby.I love a yellow car too XP.Dem men have lots of money oui,even d controller for d ps2 lookin bad.The rims kinda lame though.