View Full Version : Finally... I Can Talk!!

07-18-2005, 02:48 AM
well, since i am no longer in java, i will tell the whole story of why i resigned to
the uneducated masses..

aite.
it kinda start a while ago with rick proclaiming that uh huh was his clan. i dont know who de hell tell rick dat he is an asset to any side or that he is known for his great strategic mind.... no he was kinda like a dancing dog to me, a sideshow attraction, entertainment.
as the weeks went by, he assumed leadership and ppl like xec, pot, visor, etc were like "ok rick" i mean not to bad talk y'all but i think joo made a bad decision to tolerate rick with his loud retarded ass...:ranting:
but whatever...
so, tourney day...
we were in de cafeteria strategeizin an ting and rick doh want no part of dat.
i was like lewwe not play eXl first rd, lewwe look at de strat, whatever....
but.... no one listens to me :nono:
so first game, they ask for captain...
pot look at me, chicken look at me, so i get up.
rick jump out in front of me and hijack the captaincy from me and made bad decisions that ultimately cost us the tourney....
in my mind there is only rick to blame for the tourney loss....
and hence the reason why i resigned

07-18-2005, 05:54 AM
hmm karyu so it's rick's fault .......will get back more to u on this right know ah really sleepy......

07-18-2005, 02:32 PM
Rick jus come to play he game, he see no scene in playin ex1 first cuz if he lose he lose, is jus game. Yall had a very good side, but things feel apart on the day, yu cah jus go and look to put all the blame on rick.

07-18-2005, 09:45 PM
lol buncha bickering and crying by a buncha novices at the game really quite funny.

07-18-2005, 10:34 PM
i wonder why bushman doesn't shut the **** up and goes back to whatever cave he crawled out of......
i think u are just bitter because no one on the forum likes u and we all think that u are a r-tard, asshole, and more importantly, a n00b

07-19-2005, 12:52 AM
Originally posted by bushman@Jul 18 2005, 08:45 PM
lol buncha bickering and crying by a buncha novices at the game really quite funny.

^^
look @ the biggest noob in java seriously i sure you cyah play source for balls doh flame no one eh i serious you cyah even give out a damn IP for me to come for your tail bushman talk about being scared

anyways so what you saying karyu is that iz rick fault for your dispersal?? well me and salop out for reasons salop gave me a while ago laterzz

07-19-2005, 03:36 AM
hmm....
i hear dat rick read de thread an start to rant and argue in java....
hmmm....
guess he cyah take de news.....

THANKS TRIGGER!!!!!!!!
:nono:

07-19-2005, 07:10 PM

well we omega squad ppl have NO probs lol....but karyu good luck wherever you go yes...if we limin we limin.

07-19-2005, 07:59 PM
word on the block is the chicken and rick taking over in place of phoenix and salop as them 2 gone, on uh huh omega side?
which in all rights owuld be uh huh alpha side
zat true?

07-19-2005, 08:04 PM
CENSORED im in java some saturdays. Look for the 6,2 tall white fellar i havelong black hair and im about 230. Ill give you my ip address when i get from work.

My point is none of us is professionals at this game, this is all for fun why the jerry springer shit. and on the note of kayaru im well aware theasshole comment i luv doing it to piss people like u off ROLF and watch u stand their and take it

07-19-2005, 08:51 PM
yea....
stand there and take it....
u are just bitter that i kicked u from a source server in java....
hahahahahha
u are really a little hen,
more feminine than ur big ass gf....
but whatever......
have fun wit urself retard
peace out :P

07-19-2005, 08:53 PM
hey hey this is not a fish market karyu please don't go down that rd with bushman this post will end up like a fish market......

and yes i showed rick the post u have any problem with that hola at me. ok but i just thought that he should know that's my boy afther all but anyway good luck with ur new clan F.I.A karyu u have skill but at times u can get really on ppl nerves don't take it personal but try to tone down abit karyu ok fada bless.......

*** and again don't make this post a fish market please>>>>>

07-19-2005, 08:58 PM
i still think u have no right to show a non forum member the thread 1 and 2 i did not start the shit, but i am always willing to finish it....
btw,
if i piss u off, hard luck for u cus i really doh give a damn anyways.

p.s.
bushman is an arrogant prick and i wish to have absolutely no dealings with him, but if he wants war it is war he shall have
:ninjafight: :pup:

07-19-2005, 09:13 PM
lol karyu u did not piss me off boy but any way if that's how u feel well god speed meh boy.........

07-19-2005, 10:26 PM
i sure rel men doh like this bushman character dred seriously i never see dis man in my life and i soo pissed at him jeex y you hadda be so for dred

07-19-2005, 11:58 PM
aye what kinda assness goin on here? allyuh is big men dredd,calm allyuh selves,it have a word called 'ignore'.peace.

07-20-2005, 01:35 AM
u know me better than to start rubbish as such.....
joo cud simply tell the cockhead to [] and things will be much simpler.....
i doh want war, but i am not afraid of it.
all i have to say to bushn00b is bring it on bitch!!!
do your worst......

Styx.
07-20-2005, 03:07 AM
My my what an interesting read.

07-20-2005, 03:26 AM
isnt it rolf

07-20-2005, 04:21 AM
Wait, so u bad talk rick, den get vex when someone show him the thread?

07-20-2005, 04:40 AM
hoss get it right...
i aint bad talk rick...
i just said what happened....
i would never bad talk a man behind his back.......
ppl wanted to know why, so.....
i made the thread

07-20-2005, 08:17 AM
okay i have 3 simple questions. (hope it possible to get them answered without flames)

1) so just out of curiosity karyu, if you don't talk behind people's backs, then why make the thread in a place where the person in question is not a member?

2) in addition, if you felt you should have been captain of the side why didn't you get up and say so before the match and hear what your team felt instead of starting a thread on a message board weeks later?

3) why you bothering with bushman at all, you really feel he getting himself anywhere near as worked up as you over a few measly posts?

07-20-2005, 09:28 AM
true that true that......

07-20-2005, 10:24 AM

first of all Rick is a member of the site, quick and fast member search would show you that. He could have come in here and tell karyu something but he didn't he decided to let it pass and let u vent ure worries karyu...

but all in all this is a past issue and leave it so
btw karyu... you are talking behind the man back...
saying you are not doesnt change that fact..

07-20-2005, 10:49 AM
I don't like where this thread is heading.
Karyu take a chill pill.
http://www3.sympatico.ca/nicklozon/retard.jpg

07-20-2005, 01:13 PM
Originally posted by LARUTO@Jul 20 2005, 07:17 AM
okay i have 3 simple questions. (hope it possible to get them answered without flames)

1) so just out of curiosity karyu, if you don't talk behind people's backs, then why make the thread in a place where the person in question is not a digit?

2) in addition, if you felt you should have been captain of the side why didn't you get up and say so before the match and hear what your team felt instead of starting a thread on a message board weeks later?

3) why you bothering with bushman at all, you really feel he getting himself anywhere near as worked up as you over a few measly posts?

wow but das a big man ROFL @ like ive been saying for years youngester like iayaru need to learn respect and not to be stupid. The man has no idea who i am or if im a ignorant type of person wat if i was psycho and rolled up on him in java and hit him the number. any way

grow up man i remember when i was 18 i was no where jittery and acting like a 4king hen like u are try taking a break from the games and the cofee go out doors go to a few clubs some some weed thes games got u and im not trying to be funny and also im gonna let this 1 slide but u mention my wife again and ill beat your face and this is not a joke, you have been warned cause i doubt rick or any of your old team will assist u during or after. Burning bridges and starting wars is not a smart mans plan

07-20-2005, 01:37 PM
Locked.
We heard why you left, the thread is going in a different direction.