View Full Version : Joker! Outside D Line

07-17-2005, 07:06 PM
Name : Juan Carlos Bernardo Maria Coronado Latchman
D.O.B. : 21st March,1987
Clan : MERC
Occupation: Clubhose Attendant (Millenium Lakes Golf Course), Student

Favourite games: Any good FPS, racing games, adventure games too. Any Counter Strike :kakashi4:

Not much to say here.

07-17-2005, 07:17 PM
hahahahahahahaha
ur name is maria!!!!

but seriously........
welcome aboard............
even tho u postin 4 months.......

07-17-2005, 08:16 PM
maria?? i doh get that one,is a unisex name right? well it had a d00d in qrc named nikita so anything possible

07-18-2005, 12:40 AM
that's not bad well at least it's not his first name but it's not bad ....

07-18-2005, 01:19 AM
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAA........dude u never said u had maria as a name.u always use to say them but i dont recall maria.

07-18-2005, 02:05 AM
gosh fellas......
i did not mean for y'all to mess up the guy cus his name is maria....
daz not cool..... :doh:
what am i saying????

daz rel ****in funny!!!! lol
:laughing:

07-18-2005, 08:31 AM
Big deal @ the man middle name being 'Maria'.

So? I knew a man named Candice already-and dat was he first name. I doh see anything funny here.

07-18-2005, 02:02 PM
c'mon eks.....
i know it is not funny,
BUT
we are guys!!!!
we do this kinda shit every day!!!!!!
sorry if i hurt ur feelings :sad2:
but i dont care!!!!

07-19-2005, 03:56 PM
nobody else realise that one of the most influential spanish governers of trinidad was named maria

07-19-2005, 08:11 PM
Dear Joker

Please excuse kayaru for his previous insulting remarks to you. It dosent reflect the attitude of the rest of G.A.M.E.R.S
He is know for idiocy dude to the lack of puberty AKA ( foam when ya pee ). So welcome to the forums.

07-19-2005, 08:48 PM
i still think u are probably the most immature of us all....
look at u giggling looking at the gollum in lotr.....
i bet he turns u on ***.
but seriously......
u are a ***
so stfu n00b :bleh:

07-20-2005, 04:16 AM
What the hell is up with all the flammin goin on?!
Allya need to calm down.

In anycase, hopefully Joker go be checkin the forums often.

07-20-2005, 02:52 PM
hmm..
jose maria chacon?
but larry in foak?
i doh kno wat u look like, but were u at the css tourney?
btw.....
joker.......
welcome boi......

07-24-2005, 08:35 PM
thanks for d pickup bushman, but i know karyu long time. he jus kicksin, an everybody know it. no scene though. :kakashi4: i allways hear about you in source but i have to see you play a day

07-24-2005, 08:55 PM
whoa, look carlos yes, whaz de scene boy ? i know this man for about the past 2-3 years of my school life, he have some rell cool philospohies on how to live yuh life, and he does catch on to games pretty fast too !!!

08-02-2005, 06:40 PM
Imangine now. My job is giving advice. :wacko: jus taking some time to do some good work with my life before i get into more LONG years of school. and international travel. If both come my way i'm good :laughing:

unimatrix001
08-15-2005, 01:36 AM
atleast de man hav a very unique name