View Full Version : Counter-terrorists Win

07-17-2005, 01:43 AM
umm.... i doh kno if dees true, but i hear a bomb was defused in city gate the other day....
please tell me dis is not true.......

so.........
will we be expecting a de_city gate sometime soon?

07-17-2005, 02:13 AM
nah hoss d map go be de_pos
if wat u said is true then d current score is 1-1
who will win the next round?
yuh see wha happen 1st rounds is dat nobody from CT buy a kit nah, a nd when d bomb plant dey went to wrong bomb site nah
so by the time dey almost reach d correct bomb site bomb already blow
good job terrorist!!

07-17-2005, 06:26 AM
lol i'm betting on ct next round's lol......

07-17-2005, 10:38 AM
I'm glad you all find his hilarious.

07-17-2005, 10:52 AM
for real.....
but
i kinda think the best way to deal with a bad situation is through comedy..........
but we kinda have to be a little more careful fellas

07-17-2005, 12:13 PM
I hear some shit about a bomb being planted in 3 places, including a royal castle :blink:... Someone in java should learn how to make maps,lol.

07-17-2005, 12:22 PM
I didnt hear anything bout citygate... just head that there was a bombscare there... and later one on the BLP.

07-17-2005, 03:37 PM
de_promenade......

and how bout a lil ol skool sweat!!!

CS_redhouse, CS_NBS

sigh too much source

07-17-2005, 04:43 PM
wah bout cs_woodford square, wit de vagrants as hostages

yeah....

07-17-2005, 06:30 PM
lol, i eh touching them hostages.

Imagine a de_campushouse

CT spawing at java game room, T spawning by the bus route.

2 Bomb spots, 1 = Java office, 2 = downstairs toilet. The gates are open so T could enter from the garage type place or climb up the ladder and enter from the back.

07-17-2005, 07:21 PM
lol.....
but seriously fellas.........
what de ass goin on in trinidad????

07-17-2005, 10:37 PM
Trinidad is (*)#$ up and no one likes to admit it , nor lay blame.
Apparently it's no ones fault. We just reached this point overnight.

07-18-2005, 12:16 PM
on a side note, map editors for games are becoming simpler every year and no longer do you need to substitute ease of use for quality.

07-18-2005, 01:12 PM
Makes me wonder why the heck would Terrorists want to bomb a bathroom of all things...

07-18-2005, 08:05 PM
hehehe....to watch and laugh at the poor bastards who hadda clean it up. :laughing:

07-18-2005, 09:09 PM
*dinesh glares at all the spamming and warms up his delete key.