View Full Version : Gba Sp

07-14-2005, 10:55 PM
well folks got a gba sp from one of my padawans up in maloney here, and i doh really want it nah and i need some money for some ventures and i dont want 2 have 2 resort 2 narcotics so i have it here fror sale
good condition i calling a 250 for it
anybody interested holla back at me
plz ppl help me out :(

07-14-2005, 11:36 PM
When was it stolen (j/k), eh hem I mean how old is it.

Any power cable?games?

07-15-2005, 12:59 AM
funny how people does just get stuff aye. y wat games cables and mabya link to the device not sure which ya talking about

07-15-2005, 03:07 AM
killa doh worry i'll take it off ur hands i'll be in java today from about 6 so we goh link up cool...

**cheap gift for my little bro hope it in good working condition**

07-15-2005, 01:07 PM
yea it in good condition
problem is my padna get it from his cousin away nah, and he forget to take d charger :(
and he couldnt get a charger so give me, and i eh wanna spend money on a charger so i say lemme sell it and sell it cheap oui
gba sp = gameboy advanced sp

07-15-2005, 01:48 PM
How this story sounding so familiar

<_<

07-15-2005, 02:29 PM
Originally posted by Pweffy@Jul 15 2005, 12:48 PM
How this story sounding so familiar

<_<

ent? some little whit kid from West Trinidad probably crying and nagging his parents for a new one now.

07-15-2005, 03:08 PM
u know my cousin's gf's nephew friend uncle friend son had his gba sp stolen and he still have the charger for it.......

07-15-2005, 03:10 PM
Wait nah where my gba sp...

07-15-2005, 03:51 PM
*dinesh glares at killa

07-15-2005, 06:07 PM
haha
all of allyuh have aids oui
AIDS
anyways..sold