View Full Version : Bless I Sorry

07-14-2005, 10:35 PM
ok fellas here d scene
2day in java, playing some source
i was on a n00b side, only 2 good ppl on team was me n chicken
whole team was doing shit so i was real frustrated
den bless cross d line
map was de_aztec, we playing ct, i ran to the left of ct spawn towards d bridge, hit salop a lil headshot iwth meh magnum ( 445 in one hit ;) )
den bless blatanlty runs in the room, sees me there and shoots me not once but three times( bless on my team btw)
so i immediately got upset, den mark run in d room and kill both of us
at this point i belive i lost it, i get up from my chair, said "WHERE BLESS', say him ran towards him and hit him a clout on the back of he neck " CLAAAAAAAAAAAW"
usually this would be seen as no biggie cause it wouldnt be any kind of serious lash, but i belive i but some force into it( not my full but some nonetheless) and i hit him real hard
chicken hit him a clout 2 but dat not important

usually i am a peaceful person but my dog leave meh and my gf pregnant ...err o shit, i mean my gf leave meh and some outside dog come and get my dog pregnant so i was frustrated

so basically, i crossed the line, bless i sorry, hope we still cool, u and rat still odd but say what

plz accept meh apology :(
and if yuh want 2 hit meh back on meh neck i will bring a ladder for u and u could feel free 2 hit meh

07-14-2005, 11:06 PM
woi woi..ah cud hit u back for him or wha?

07-15-2005, 12:12 AM
I had a similar frustration...

Me Hawk and Moose Vs Marius, Lokes, Rick .. some other dude..

MOOSE? come on fellas... atleast were able to put down a semi decent CT.. but of course moose didnt know where the spawn points were and was constantly battling chairs in the house...

On a more serious note and closer to the topic, you shouldnt have hit the man... Think you need to hit him, just knife him next rounds.

07-15-2005, 12:18 AM
lol he shoulda pull a knife and plug ya

07-15-2005, 01:09 AM
yea para i know i shouldnta , i lost meh cool...
hence i apologised etc etc
not 2 long after it happened i was like
"hard luck eh bless"
i fraid d man bring d mafi for me :(
den i go hadda bring maloney mafia, den gun battles in java
bad for business :P

07-15-2005, 02:48 AM
see how allyuh men does get over a damn game so serious jeez iz just a game man ease up d scene

lol killa @ hitting bless doh worry he wudnt take nuttin outta it

07-15-2005, 02:59 AM
Killa i i understand how u feel but just take it as a learning exp. don't do it again...
sometimes yuh does get real upset when playing with men and they doing shit or making simple mistake but instead just laugh it off it's only a game
and to besides killa i've played with u already u know ur shit so when just sweating with the usual guy's in java and some doing shit just laugh cuz u know that it's not the usual krew that u would be sweatimg with or training with also......that's just my little 2cent...

*** but if u were small as bless and a man of ur size did that would u have hit him lol ***

07-15-2005, 09:05 AM
lol@ trigger
true true
yuh have a lil typo there though
s killa i've played with u already u know ur shit so when just sweating with the usual guy's in java and some doing shit just laugh cuz u know that it's not the usual krew that u would be sweatimg with or training with also......that's just my little 2cent...
should be " u know ur not shit"

and if it was the other way around iw ould still lash d person, i wsa berrrrrrrrrrrrrryyyyyyyy upset
and plus ima G sun, size dont matter in a fight

07-15-2005, 09:59 AM
poor bless....
bleh @ para
the man on we side was doing rel mess too eh,
he rel destroying the flow
what i was going to tell u last nite is see the DIFFERENCE 2 ppl can make in one game...
when they that nooby.

bleh tried to play a game during the day yest
killa know what i talking bleh man i get vex one time

and i have to say HABIT is n00b
the man like he cant think at all while playing in a game..
men does rel ruin the experience :(

07-15-2005, 10:29 AM
who was the exta n00b on yours side?

07-15-2005, 10:40 AM
hahahhahahahahhahhhahhh yay every poiting on bless now ..yay not meeee. *ill hit bless*

07-15-2005, 11:01 AM
aka lunatic

the dude does run wierd

he does always up in yuh ass u does find it hard to move
he does tac u when he see ya

he does run the wrong direction

ups
07-15-2005, 11:35 AM
ummm...we not going to get ting like dis tomorrow i hope?

cause it have some men on my side who does trip for dem ting

07-15-2005, 11:42 AM
nah nah doh worry bout that
was a one time thing
never ever going 2 happen again nah
if it ever happen again for something chupid like dey allyuh free 2 hit meh a clout
and yea loki i understand wha u talking bout
and habit does wanna gimme talk bout he better than me in everything eh
sigh these enigma men :(
*edit*
fellas it wasnt that bad a hit as i now thinking bout it 2day
was a lil harder dan a simple lashbut i fed up hit militant harder than dat
i still wrong but dont worry bless is alive and well

07-15-2005, 03:16 PM
*cereal_killer makes not to enver get killa vex when playing source

if he does get that vex in source wonder how he does vent his anger in wc3

07-15-2005, 06:17 PM
nah he didn't really mean it for every action there is a reaction and killa no i don't mean that when i said u know ur shit i mean that ur can play u have serious skill and a dread headshot.

BigBoss
07-15-2005, 08:44 PM
Gaaaaaawwwwwdddddd I imprested wit killa Bein a grown ass man fuh once instead ah d giant S@#$ talker always in java.I glad yuh not willin to ruin yuh human realationships(ie social life) over games ......one Stripe fuh killa :coolthumb:

oats
07-16-2005, 01:06 PM
WTMC, VIOLENCE IN AND OUT THE GAME

GEEEEEEZ

I SAID IT B4 ALLYUH TOOOOOO HOOOOOKED ON SOURCE.

ITS SAD JUST SAD....

LOL..... :P

07-16-2005, 03:05 PM
haahahahhahaahahahah

big apology....bless cry???

u kno he hav dat kinda fishgutter thing

killa watch out!!!!

07-16-2005, 11:27 PM
i always tellin yall get off their case(bless and nazi).now yall hittin them.Is verbal and psycological abuse not enough for yall? But yall hadda beat the shit outta them too.
o well......................so wat bless do after yuh tap him?

07-16-2005, 11:34 PM
Scenario:
Killa:Bless i sorry for hitting u d other day
Bless:yea no scene,gimme a hug dey,its all good
Killa:Why my back feelin wet?
Java Person:Cuz yuh bleeding
Bless:*evil laughter
Rat:hahahahahahhahaha

07-16-2005, 11:41 PM
HOLY SHIT THEY STAB KILLA????IS THE DUDE ALRIGHT??.........wait a minute.....your messin wit me arnt u?

bandit
07-16-2005, 11:46 PM
steups @ bless
hoss u lucky u get an apology
I was right behind box when it happen
allyuh now respawn
it impossible for a man to reach on dat side ah d brigde so fast
plus d person u watchin lookin in d opposite direction come on hoss tink dat is y lots of ppl tinkk eni n0oby
o and box big ups for d apology but in my opinion chicken blow(s) were harder

07-17-2005, 01:53 AM
lol@ manslaughter in java.....
killa get kill.....
maybe bless and joo should switch handles????
hehehe

07-17-2005, 02:05 AM
i ok, i cant use my right hand for pelting rounds again though
hadda train and switch 2 my left
i didnt know bless and dem woulda swing back so badfor me oui
jus a innocent lil clout :(
man stab meh
i figure i going 2 organise d Maloney Mafia for he and rat oui
going and have meh boy sshoot up d place, while they doing that i will be running away with a gosu pc ;)

07-17-2005, 03:55 AM
troo dat, troo dat
but bless will never swing back for somebody, is not his nature.....
btw...
send meh de fia sig dey

07-17-2005, 11:28 AM
0_0...u in fia? wtmc...
http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y41/boxlunch/FIAlogo.jpg

07-17-2005, 03:40 PM
Wait nah, Killa really get stab? WHA D MUDDA :wacko: i CAN'T BELIEVE DAT. for real?

07-17-2005, 03:54 PM
hahaahahahahahh^^^^^^^^^^^^^^

n00|3|_3t

07-17-2005, 04:00 PM
joker....
it would help if u read it from the top of the thread.......
ch0b0 (thnx para)

07-18-2005, 01:16 AM
lol @ joker.
dude u serious?

Dizz
07-21-2005, 01:11 PM
Originally posted by killa@Jul 17 2005, 01:05 AM
i ok, i cant use my right hand for pelting rounds again though
hadda train and switch 2 my left
i didnt know bless and dem woulda swing back so badfor me oui
jus a innocent lil clout :(
man stab meh
i figure i going 2 organise d Maloney Mafia for he and rat oui
going and have meh boy sshoot up d place, while they doing that i will be running away with a gosu pc ;)

Ah hear killa call muh name whey we handling dis shot hoss yuh know maloneyians doh stick

meeka
07-21-2005, 02:26 PM
hahahahaha
amn get a hard CLout.well it gone now so dont worry. but on a ral men actually take gaming seriously so kinda as professionals gamers to act like one. and try not to get out a hand wit the violence. cause we all niggaz at the end of day and have each other back too. so keep the violence for out there.