View Full Version : Itachi's Rank

07-13-2005, 03:04 AM
ok so i noticed that Itachi's rank has changed from noobie to pweffy's padawan to wannabe padawan. I really doh understand, so maybe the person(s) who did this would like to explain the situation.

07-13-2005, 08:46 AM
After a certain number of posts I believe it is possible to change your rank yourself.

07-13-2005, 08:59 AM
I believe that limit stands at 500+ I think?

07-13-2005, 10:19 AM
Pweff= The almighty gosu @ source...

Itachi= In trainin to be gosu @ source..

thats what i think

07-13-2005, 10:26 AM
more pweffy gosu in anime collecting
itachi wanna be like pweff

in other words itachi wanna be a pweff

07-13-2005, 10:43 AM
:o :o :o :o :o
Itachi have a few inches to grow..in height.

07-13-2005, 11:07 AM
Itachi wants to learn to leeeecch like Pweffy.

07-13-2005, 11:48 AM
with the amount of men spammin this site i think gettin to 500 wud be really easy to make now

07-14-2005, 12:50 AM
lol, yeah i found this rank changin thing a while back, i was the ninja alchemist before, buh now i wanna l33ch like pweff !!!

07-14-2005, 11:15 AM
Yesss sahhh i wassss righhhhttt ahh

07-14-2005, 04:01 PM
Don't be a mc and spam
*dinesh goes into anti spam mode
*dinesh wonders why he is suddenly targeted.

07-14-2005, 08:25 PM
lol @ being targeted...

Dinesh boy like yuh forget ur spammer roots or what? :P:P:P

07-14-2005, 10:25 PM
*dinesh has no recollection of the roots in question.