View Full Version : The Ressurection
Arucard
07-12-2005, 11:03 PM
Well some of you know who I am. A 'hidden' person somewhere in the bushes. Former member of Shadow Skill etc. etc. I decided to return to the forum. I dunno why I left anyway, guess I was busy or lost.
I vex I missed the CSS tourney though, as I am a fellow peung of CSS. :blush: For those that remembered Clan 'E' sometime in Java.. that's where I reside. Perhaps for the next tourney we will be there. We buss lil small sweats almost every night at 9pm till about 2, 3, 4, 5 am. :banana: Just a couple of us though.. like the people from NBC internet cafe (ploi!).
Well that's it. Any questions feel free to shoot.
07-12-2005, 11:10 PM
Woi look is Mr. Card himself the midnight CSS rapist :(
Yea I guess I would be one of the few he's talkin about hopefully someday the team could come down for a lil source sweat in java :kakashi4:
07-13-2005, 12:16 AM
welcome welcome arucard
well u must member me...d xmen vs sf rape fodder masher upper :D
good ole OLE java iymc :)
u lil ggxx rapist u :(
07-13-2005, 01:00 AM
Whoa arucard iwmc, i assume its the same arucard from topaz/warcraft server back in the days.
Arucard
07-13-2005, 01:44 AM
Originally posted by janus+Jul 12 2005, 10:10 PM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(janus @ Jul 12 2005, 10:10 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'>Woi look is Mr. Card himself the midnight CSS rapist :(
Yea I guess I would be one of the few he's talkin about hopefully someday the team could come down for a lil source sweat in java :kakashi4:
Rapist-extreme reporting for duty. Yes yes, someday......
Originally posted by killa@Jul 12 2005, 11:16 PM
welcome welcome arucard
well u must member me...d xmen vs sf rape fodder masher upper :D
good ole OLE java iymc :)
u lil ggxx rapist u :(
Yeah man I remember you. The one that peung meh in Xmen vs SF self.
GG rapist? Who me? :o :rolleyes:
<!--QuoteBegin-Paradoxxx@Jul 13 2005, 12:00 AM
Whoa arucard iwmc, i assume its the same arucard from topaz/warcraft server back in the days.
Whoa!
But nah, that Arucard is an imposter.. lol, cus that's not me. This is Arucard 2000+
07-13-2005, 11:06 AM
K, so you play CSS?
Interesting indeed, you know thats GAMERS primary FPS right?
Arucard
07-14-2005, 12:10 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jul 13 2005, 10:06 AM
K, so you play CSS?
Interesting indeed, you know thats GAMERS primary FPS right?
Yeah I know allyuh rocking that game at the moment. We go make a pass down soon enough.
07-14-2005, 07:27 AM
allyuh had pas down once ent???
and get lix from uh huh??? tell me if its not allyuh
but i remember a clan coming down and us in a lil game nun serious they get rape seriously...if is allyuh welcome and come java more often!!!
if not well welcome to the forum.
Arucard
07-14-2005, 09:38 AM
Nah, that wasn't us. I wasn't even there anyway.
Lol@ rape. Even if it was us I doubt we would've gotten raped. Probably beaten but not raped. We aren't Java-men, so the equipment/ peripherals in Java would be a problem for us. That's why we need to move with our own comps. I wish mine had wheels though... I could've skate down the bus route holding on to the handle.