View Full Version : Honestly Who really likes these Horning shows?

12-03-2004, 01:41 AM
Alright, you all really find that Unfaithful and Closer really making sense? I dont see why ppl would want to see a show where the plot of the story is a horn.

I find these shows are borin and makes me feel kinda sick and if iz the fella getting horn i does feel it for him. My GF and other females take it differently they actually laugh and thing during the show like if its a comedy or something...

12-03-2004, 05:26 PM
honestly i find it boring really really really boring...
girls seems to like those kinda movies

thats why there is lifetime networks for
bleh!

12-03-2004, 05:56 PM
umm.....am i de only one dat believe unfaithful was REAL kix???

i mean look at de ting with a light mind

a man gettin horn..go and kill de hornerman wid de crystal ball snow ting

how it look was real kix

and she had get real beat out

dat was real kix too

"hit me"....LOL

12-03-2004, 08:58 PM
This new generation is weird indeed

[Explicit]
12-17-2004, 09:30 PM
SOAP OPERA STYLE MOVIES pure shiiiiit!!

for real!! those r only to go and see when u feelin to make noise, not really sit down an watch it ..

12-17-2004, 10:30 PM
lol ent @ [Explicit] like that preview we saw today with julia roberts and jude law and natalie portman,lord that movie lookin like unfaithful all over again dred,lol we'll go an see it when it come out nah lol

12-18-2004, 01:38 AM
talkin in code and ting yes ..

"see" it

that comes with "hand signals" and "gestations" too ?

:P lol

12-18-2004, 09:17 AM
wtf boy rum !?!??!? i juss say we goin an see a movie dred !!
oh yeah i now remember the preview we saw was the preview for closer, lord that movie lookin like sh!t !!!

[Explicit]
12-18-2004, 01:59 PM
actually i wouldn't mind going to check out jude law ;)
jude and johnny AHHH what is it with J names? ;) LOL
waw , that was a very feminine comment , sorry there

yeah boi itachi we shud go and "check out" that movie LOL

12-18-2004, 05:53 PM
i resent dat weird comment

hm...yes it is true dat dese movies are intended for people to pay their $10(palladium):P or $15(cc8) for vice

but..............

what bout the people who dont get none...we hadda think of the people who actually go and see de movie....de ones who does ball " WAT DE HELL ALLYUH DOIN IN DE BACK DERE"

they actually enjoy the movie

[Explicit]
12-19-2004, 09:20 PM
well those people are the ones who shouldn't bother wasting the money...8-)