View Full Version : Anyone You Know Buying Stuff From The Wizz Lately?

07-12-2005, 10:44 AM
Aight fellas, hear the scene.

I went to buy a ATI 9250 from The Wizz on Edward Street in POS the other day and the packaging was broken when I bought it. Manager said it was only on display so no damage and she tell me I could bring it back.

Man, after a EFFIN week, the card died. Carry it back, dey test it-static damage. Sadly, they had no replacements or spares so I get stick with a credit note for the $575 that I spent on the card and nothing to spend it on in the place.

So as the bargain goes:

If you or anyone you know gonna buy parts of any kind from The Wizz in Edward Street, Port Of Spain anytime soon-send them through me. I have a guaranteed credit note for the sum of $575 TT dollars, redeemable on ANY merchandise in store.

Basically, I just want to get my cash back after this escapade, so if anyone you know is going to buy anything at Wizz soon, please give them my cellphone #: 7320811 and contact me. I'll arrange for pickup and delivery of their items to them, payment using the credit note. Of course I'd like my payment in cash please for the items or else they don't leave the store. :kakashi4:

So fellas, help a brother out here.

Para or any of the mods, do me a favor and sticky this until it passes please? I really need to get this transaction out.

07-12-2005, 10:53 AM
I wouldnt sticky it, however you can 'bump the thread' by putting a post inside. That way it works out better for oyu (as it shows up in the new posts).

07-12-2005, 11:27 AM
Scene Para-but the bumping thing go be kinda...bothersome if yuh understand. But no scene-I serious about the venture if anyone buying Wizz stuff in a timing.

07-12-2005, 12:47 PM
ill give you 400 for it

07-12-2005, 01:42 PM
HYMC.

I paid $575 for my card and I have a signed credit note entitling me to $575 worth of merchandise from Wizz. No way man.

And only I can cash it anyway bushman. I'm not 'selling' the credit note man, I am using it as a stand-in if anyone needs to purchase anything.

07-13-2005, 09:32 AM
that was fukked up bushman...sigh sorry bout that eks

07-13-2005, 10:44 AM
No scene dey deadeyes.

Note though that any merchandise willing to be purchased can be purchased in parts for the sum of $575.

07-13-2005, 04:06 PM
lol its called business why should i go outta my way for nothing, ill hadda meet you let you cash it maby what i want os worth more so i hadda give u money buncha confusion for what gl with that

07-15-2005, 04:28 PM
Son, it's NOTHING complicated. Lemme break it down for you.

-I'm using my credit note to purchase the goods for you.
-Goods purchased MUST equal $575 or higher.
-I am picking up AND delivering said goods TO YOU for no additional price.
-All I want is to be reimbursed for my credit note usage in the for of $575 cash. No excuses.

Now tell me that is not business.

07-17-2005, 01:23 AM
Lock up thread Para-business settle.

Buncha waste-of-time men in dey.