View Full Version : Calling Cards And Flyers
07-11-2005, 01:13 PM
Hey guys well first do java hava a phone no#. well was just thinking what about making some calling cards and flyers for java.( there are a lot of guys in my
work complaining about internet cafe's charging $10.00 a hr and they can't find any cafe that have it for $5.00 a hr * so they say) so if i had some flyers and calling cards i could introduce them to a whole new gaming expericence in java.
well this is just an idea......don't kill me over this. :kakashi4:
07-11-2005, 02:26 PM
yeah dat makes sense trigger
sometimes word of mouth is also a good thing
bring dey mc up 2 java
but this not java scenes stuff..this more for gamers discussions
time for a move
bout the flyers though, i belive that would more come when java completely opened, cause ppl who wanna use d net would see d flyer and come now and is only gaming section really open
so dat would be defeating the purpose
mEGAvI
07-12-2005, 09:59 AM
well that is a good starting point, JavA is the ideal gaming location because of its very reasonable price.
to game down south relative expensive gaming for 5hrs in a net cafe down south costs $50, or $35 with membership. it makes more sense 4 me to travel up.
JAva should start a branch down south. hahaha
MucHrespEcT
Originally posted by mEGAvI@Jul 12 2005, 08:59 AM
well that is a good starting point, JavA is the ideal gaming location because of its very reasonable price.
to game down south relative expensive gaming for 5hrs in a net cafe down south costs $50, or $35 with membership. it makes more sense 4 me to travel up.
JAva should start a branch down south. hahaha
MucHrespEcT
errrr i tink they do!
07-12-2005, 02:19 PM
allyuh kinda mistaking java and GAMERS...
GAMERS is the organisation with java and CG
while Java is just a gaming location
07-16-2005, 01:53 PM
R-R-R RETARD!!!!!!
sorry 4 de spammin dey, but it kinda necessary