View Full Version : Sweat Tommorrow?

07-08-2005, 10:27 AM
So is there going to be a sweat tommorrow? If so, I want in

oats
07-08-2005, 03:12 PM
Sweat where BY NEO aka CG,(never) :P or java and if so do they intend to play source WHOLE NIGHT!!!!!????

07-08-2005, 06:49 PM
I thinking to try and make a 'sweat' or a 'presweat'
a 4-7 :)

07-08-2005, 08:29 PM
If java havin sweat i'm just wondering what we'll play...lately BF2 has been crowned as BORINGGG!

07-08-2005, 10:01 PM
Originally posted by CHUNKULUNKS@Jul 8 2005, 07:29 PM
If java havin sweat i'm just wondering what we'll play...lately BF2 has been crowned as BORINGGG!

finally men seeing sense yes BF2 is borrrringg to play

07-09-2005, 12:24 AM
so does this mean sweat or no sweat @ java?

07-09-2005, 10:57 AM
dude unless i come on the forums n say there is no sweat this week there is always sweat ??

07-09-2005, 11:28 AM
*dinesh goes back to being confused.

07-09-2005, 11:41 AM
orr forget me putting question marks
kinda like a habit

there is always a sweat
unless it is said otherwise :D

07-16-2005, 01:39 PM
so it sure then right i trying to go right now and i calling SALOP ass to make him come lol

07-18-2005, 12:37 PM
i sweat in Zen saturday, we had a free for all last man standing match without any mutators.

07-19-2005, 12:21 AM
umm..... in what? :huh:
me wants to know....

07-29-2005, 12:13 AM
yo i wanna go sweat this saturday night......wat do i have to do to get a place there and wat are the times.the price is $30 right?

07-29-2005, 12:21 AM
message/talk to loki

07-29-2005, 12:50 AM
you would swear loki own java eh !!??

:D :D :D

07-29-2005, 11:27 AM
loki does be in java all the time.. that might change once he gets his pc :)

07-29-2005, 01:35 PM
So Mr Chunks doh liv in java either eh!? <_<

*gets jelous and stamps off steaming* :angry:

07-29-2005, 05:36 PM
lol yeah everytime i come in java these one set of ppl i will sure to see and chunks and loki leading d list at one point in time i thought the room in the back waz were they would sleep lol .....