View Full Version : Map 3
07-06-2005, 02:45 PM
Voting for inferno!!
Inferno is to dread of a map to leave out, it is a MUST play.
come on inferno didnt win b4 it better win now :P
07-06-2005, 03:32 PM
dust2 iymc lol
07-06-2005, 08:16 PM
you know what ill say inferno too
its a great map and very strategic placing plus i learnt some cool moves on this map and i wil be using them against you EX! hoes lol
07-07-2005, 12:16 AM
eX men always find the right spot hoss ;)
07-07-2005, 10:54 AM
I wanted to see prodigy come, but inferno is kool map (it has fishes :P !!!). Looks like i go actually have to learn some tricks and details in that map *-) (I use to the CZ one nah).
07-07-2005, 05:55 PM
I didnt play this map just yet but I can tell it'll be lots of fun.Especially since CT just hav to camp a site so easily.Heh heh it'll hav lots of upsets.
07-07-2005, 06:19 PM
i like those fishies throw a HE in there and watch them floating hahahaahhaahaahah
i wunder if visor and Xec doin anything with their lives....
07-08-2005, 01:26 AM
wtmc
i vote already ???
:S
07-08-2005, 11:57 AM
alright fellas gg, inferno iwmc.
07-08-2005, 02:14 PM
Originally posted by rumbelly@Jul 8 2005, 12:26 AM
wtmc
i vote already ???
:S
seems that men voting for you rum lol
i smell admin in the air
07-08-2005, 02:45 PM
I smell left his acct logged on @ java.
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jul 8 2005, 01:45 PM
I smell left his acct logged on @ java.
very nooby on rum's behalf
but it seems inferno is winning :D
07-08-2005, 05:07 PM
Correction Inferno won, 2days per map, or do we have to wait till the end of friday?
07-08-2005, 10:03 PM
i guess inferno won yes
we have to see EX1 and p90's all over again..........